فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

منظفات السجاد: نصائح لإزالة البقع

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

ليس من غير المألوف تسرب شيء ما على السجادة. في الواقع إنها ببساطة حقيقة في الحياة. سيحدث في النهاية. ولكن لا تهتم. هذه النصائح للتخلص من البقع مع تنظيف السجاد. في الواقع في بعض الأحيان ، يمكنك مسح البقع دون أنظف من الدرجة التجارية.

be fast

إذا كنت سريعًا بشكل لا يصدق ، فيمكنك أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بتفكيك وصمة عار قبل أن تتاح لها فرصة لضبطها. الاستيلاء على قطعة قماش أو أنسجة أو الماصة البيضاء واستخدم الخطوات الأربع الأساسية للتخلص من البقع.

check color

تحقق من التأكد من أن السجادة هي ملونة وآمنة لتنظيفها تمامًا ، واختبر السجادة داخل منطقة غير واضحة قبل تطبيق النظافة على وصمة عار في السجادة.

حلول التنظيف الجاف

يجب عليك استخدام محلول التنظيف الجاف (spirt الجراحية). محلول منظف واحد ملعقة صغيرة من المنظفات إلى ¾ لترات من الفاتر إلى الماء الدافئ. بقعة dab.

vinegar

يمكنك حتى استخدام المنظفات والخل. يجب أن يكون الخل الأبيض بدلاً من الخل الشعير. أضف ملعقة كبيرة من الخل إلى محلول المنظفات. بقعة dab.

Ammonia

كريهة الرائحة ، سقي العين ولكنها فعالة للغاية. أضف ملعقة صغيرة من الأمونيا المنزلية ذات العلامات التجارية إلى 1 كوب من الفاترات إلى الماء الدافئ. بقعة dab.

الكحول ، القهوة

عندما تكون وصمة عار الكحول أو القهوة والشاي أو الأطعمة السائلة أو لطخة البول في الفائض من الانسكاب ولكن لا تفركه للخلف والأمام. استخدم محلول المنظفات والخل. ابدأ بالعمل من الجزء الخارجي من البقعة تتحرك إلى الداخل قليلاً في نفس الوقت. لطخة متكررة مع قطعة قماش جافة

الشوكولاتة ، الدم ، الغراء

عندما تكون وصمة عار الشوكولاتة أو الحلويات أو الدم أو الغراء أو الآيس كريم أو الحليب أو المشروبات الغازية أو القيء ، ستحتاج إلى تنظيف الفائض باستخدام سكين حادة أو سكين معجون. تأكد من عدم طحن الانسكاب إلى السجادة. لنا محلول المنظفات يبدأ من الحافة الخارجية التي تعمل في المسار الأيمن في منتصف الانسكاب. لطخة جافة ثم استخدم محلول الأمونيا وجفاف لطخة مرة أخرى.

fats ، tar ، gum

عندما تكون وصمة عار الدهون الصلبة أو القطران أو اللثة النيكوتين أو الزيت أو مرهم أو تلميع الأحذية ، تتخلص من الفائض بسكين أو خلاصة. الاستفادة من محلول التنظيف الجاف مصحوبًا بمحلول المنظفات والخل وجافة لطخة.

unknown spills

بالنسبة للبقع أو الانسكابات التي لست متأكدًا فيما يتعلق بما يمكن أن يتم كشطها أولاً أو ترفع المادة الفائضة. ثم استخدم مذيب التنظيف الجاف مصحوبًا بـ Luke Tepid إلى الماء الدافئ والطبق الجاف. عندما تظل البقعة معالجة مع المنظفات أو محاليل المنظفات والخل ثم لطخة جافة.

متابعة

يجب أن تتبع جميع الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه مزيجًا مباشرًا من الخل الأبيض وأربعة أجزاء ماء. ضعي الخليط في زجاجة رذاذ تعقيم على المنطقة الملطخة والطبق المبلل. عادة لا تفرك للقضاء على الرطوبة الزائدة. المناشف الورقية البيضاء تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية. كومة 5 إلى 8 صفائح مع الشخص الآخر والطبق حتى يجف.

عندما تستمر الرطوبة في الحاضر من 5 إلى 8 أوراق من المنشفة الورقية ووضعها في المنطقة الملطخة ووضع الكثير من الكتاب في الأعلى للمساعدة في امتصاص الرطوبة الفائض. اترك بين عشية وضحاها إذا لزم الأمر. إذا كنت تغادرها بين عشية وضحاها ، فتأكد من تحسين المناشف الورقية قبل النوم. كرر بشكل طبيعي حسب الضرورة.

dab and blot

تذكر دائمًا كشط المواد الصلبة لأعلى وأفصل السائل. لا تفرك أفقيا. الجهد الصغير الذي تتطلبه تشكيل هذه الحلول يمكن أن يوفر لك المال والوقت الكبير. تذكر أن تنفذ اختبارًا موضعيًا على منطقة مخفية قبل التقديم. تأكد من الالتهاب والعمل في اتجاه الشجاعة من وصمة عار. حتى لو لم تظهر وصمة عار ، فستجعل من السهل على الخبراء رفعها عندما يأتون لتنظيف السجاد تمامًا.

store بأمان

إذا كنت تقوم بإنشاء حلول مسبقًا ، فتأكد من وضع علامة على جميع الحاويات قبل تخزينها بدلاً من تركها حيث يمكن للأطفال الصغار الحصول عليها بسهولة.

Scotch Guard

قد يتم حراسة السجادة الجديدة تمامًا لجعلها مقاومة للبقع ، ولكن سيكون من ذكي دائمًا التخلص من هذه العلاجات على أي حال.

إذا كنت تستخدم هذه النصائح للتخلص من البقع بتنظيف السجاد ، فلن تفشل!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Carpet Cleaners: Tips To Remove Stains

Posted on November 23, 2019 by Damion Poeling

It isn't uncommon to spill something on the carpet. Actually it's simply a fact of life. It will happen eventually. But not to be concerned. These tips to eliminate stains with carpet cleaning. Actually sometimes you can wipe away the stain with out a commercial grade cleaner.

Be fast

If you are incredibly quick you could be in a position to blot away the stain before it even has an opportunity to set. Grab a white absorbent cloth or tissue and use the four basic steps to eliminate the stain.

Check Color

Check to be sure the carpet is colorfast and safe to completely clean, test the carpet within an area that inconspicuous before you apply the cleaner to the stain in the carpet.

Dry Cleaning Solution

You should use dry cleaning solution (surgical spirt). Detergent solution one teaspoonful of detergent to ¾ liters of tepid to warm water. Dab Spot.

Vinegar

You can even use detergent and vinegar. It must be white vinegar rather than malt vinegar. Add one tablespoon of vinegar to the detergent solution. Dab Spot.

Ammonia

Smelly, eye watering but quite effective. Add one teaspoon of branded household ammonia to 1 cup of tepid to warm water. Dab Spot.

Alcohol, Coffee

When the stain is alcohol, coffee, tea, liquid foods or urine blot in the surplus spillage but do not rub it backwards and forwards. Use detergent and vinegar solution. Begin by working from the exterior of the stain moving inward just a little at the same time. Frequently blot with a dry cloth

Chocolate, Blood, Glue

When the stain is chocolate, sweets, blood, glue, ice cream, milk ,carbonated drinks or vomit you will need to clean up the surplus by using a blunt knife or a putty knife. Be certain never to grind the spill in to the carpet. Us the detergent solution starting at the outer edge working the right path in to the middle of the spill. Blot dry and then use the ammonia solution and blot dry again.

Fats, Tar, Gum

When the stain is solid fats, tar, nicotine gum, oil, ointment, or shoe polish scrape up the surplus with a knife or a putty scrapper. Utilize the dry cleaning solution accompanied by the detergent and vinegar solution and blot dry.

Unknown Spills

For stains or spills that you aren't sure in regards to what they may be first scrape or blot up the surplus material. Then use the dry cleaning solvent accompanied by luke tepid to warm water and blot dry. When the stain remains treat with the detergent or the detergent and vinegar solutions then blot dry.

Follow Up

All of the above procedures should be followed up by a straightforward mixture of one part white vinegar and four parts water. Place mixture into a spray bottle Spay on the stained area and blot dampened area. Usually do not rub to eliminate excess moisture. White paper towels work very well. Stack 5 to 8 sheets together with the other person and blot till dry.

When the moisture continues to be present stack 5 to 8 sheets of paper towel and place on the stained area and place much book at the top to help absorb the surplus moisture. Leave overnight if needed. If you're leaving it overnight be certain to improve the paper towels before bed. Repeat normally as necessary.

Dab and Blot

Remember always scrape solids up and blot liquid spills. Never rub laterally. The tiny effort it requires to constitute these solutions can save you big money and time. Remember to execute a spot test on a concealed area before applying. Make sure to dab and work in towards the guts of the stain. Even if the stain won't emerge it'll make it easier for the experts to lift it when they come to completely clean the carpets.

Store Safely

If you're creating solutions beforehand make certain to mark all containers before storing them rather than leave them where small children could easily get at them.

Scotch Guard

Your brand-new carpet may be scotch guarded to make it stain resistant but it will always be smart to take away the stain with these treatments anyway.

If you are using these tips to eliminate stains with carpet cleaning you can't fail!