فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

كيفية تنظيف بساط الرمي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

من المؤكد أن سجاد الرمي هو حل مفيد لتغطية التآكل ، أو في إحياء منطقة ، أو إضافة الدفء والراحة إلى الأرضيات الصلبة. إنها ميسورة التكلفة ولا توجد مشكلة في العثور عليها وستختار من بين جميع أنواع الأنماط والتصميمات والألوان والمواد. إليك بالضبط كيف لتنظيف سجاد الرمي والحفاظ عليها تبدو جديدة وجديدة.

أصبح سجاد الرمي من السهل العناية. قد لا يحتاجون إلى أي معاملة أو اهتمام خاص ، حتى تقوم بشراء سجاد الصوف أو أن تعليمات الشركات المصنعة توفر لك اتجاهات محددة للتنظيف.

vacuum

إن أبسط طريقة واحدة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على سجادك تبدو جديدة وجديدة وتوسيع حياتهم هي تفريغها بانتظام. يسحب الفراغ الأوساخ بعيدًا بحيث لا يمكن دفعه إلى الألياف وارتداء السجادة.

check tag

اقرأ العلامة عن أي تعليمات غسل خاصة. إذا اكتشفت شيئًا ، فمن الممكن أن نفترض أن تعليماتنا ستستمر في العمل.

pertreat

إذا كانت سجادة الرمي الخاصة بك تحتوي على أي بقع معجزة مع مزيلات وصمة عار الغسيل أو المعالجة المتاحة. تقدم كما ستعمل مع أي عنصر. ثم اتركي ينقع لبضع ساعات حتى تتمكن من اختراق الألياف.

wash

ارمه في الغسالة في الماء البارد. العمل مع منظف الغسيل المعتدل وأصبح متأكدًا من أنه لا يحتوي بشكل عام على أي عوامل تبييض. هذه يمكن أن تتلاشى لون السجادة. حتى تلك المبيضة المجانية يمكن أن تكون قاسية على بعض الأقمشة ، وبالتالي لا ينصح بسجاد الرمي من أجل الحفاظ على المظهر الجديد بعناية. إذا كانت سجادةك كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة للغسالة ، فابحث عن حصيرة غسيل تحتوي على غسالات بالحجم التجاري ، ثم انتقل إلى هناك لتنظيفها.

شنق لتجفيف

لا ترمي سجادة رميك في المجفف. شنق دائما حتى يجف. إن التسكع على باب الحمام يعمل بشكل رائع حيث أن أي ماء متبقي في المادة سوف يجلس في الحمام. يمكنك أيضًا تعليق أي تصميم للباب ، أو وضع مسطحًا حتى يجف. في حالة وضعك مسطحًا لتجف ، تأكد من الوجه والتحرك بانتظام وإلا فإن الماء سيكون بلا شك شريرًا على السطح وسيستغرق الأمر إلى الأبد حتى يجف.

brush

ليس فقط يجب عليك تنظيف حيواناتك الأليفة ، الآن يجب عليك تنظيف سجادك. بمجرد أن تجف سجادة الرمي ، احصل على مشط أو فرشاة ، وعمله برفق من خلال السجادة بالفرشاة ضد الحبوب الطبيعية بحيث تصبح ممتلئة مرة أخرى.

سيكشف بعض البحث السريع عبر الإنترنت أنه يمكنك العثور على عدد كبير من خيارات سجادة الرمي في السوق. يمكنك حتى شراء سجاد رمي في تجار السجاد المحليين. تقدم متاجر مثل Walmart أو Target بعض الأسعار اللطيفة جدًا على تصميم السجاد هذه ، لذا تأكد من التحقق منها أيضًا!

سيكون سجاد الرمي هو الحل الأمثل لإضافته إلى ديكور منزلك. كما يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح من كيفية تنظيف عملية الرمي الخاصة بك ، ليس من الصعب الاحتفاظ بها. هناك أيضًا رائعة لأنها عادة ما تكون ذات حجم متوسطة إلى حد ما حتى تتمكن من مزجها من حين إلى آخر وإعادة ترتيبها في منزلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

How To Clean Your Throw Rugs

Posted on June 5, 2019 by Damion Poeling

Throw rugs certainly are a handy solution to cover wear, liven up an area, or add warmth and comfort to hardwood floors. They're affordable and no problem finding and you will choose from all sorts of patterns, designs, colors, and materials. Here's how exactly to clean your throw rugs and keep them looking fresh and new.

Throw rugs have become easy to look after. They might need no special treatment or attention, until you've purchased wool rugs or the manufacturers instructions offer you specific directions for cleaning.

Vacuum

The single simplest way to help keep your rugs looking fresh and new and extend their life would be to vacuum them regularly. Vacuuming pulls dirt away so that it cannot get pushed deep in to the fiber and wear the rug.

Check Tag

Read the tag for just about any special washing instructions. If you discover none it is possible to assume our instructions will continue to work.

Pretreat

If your throw rug has any stains pretreat it with the laundry stain removers or pretreatments available. Apply as you'll with any item. Then let soak for a couple hours in order that it can penetrate deep in to the fiber.

Wash

Toss it in the washer in cool water. Work with a mild laundry detergent and become sure it generally does not have any bleaching agents. These could fade the colour of one's rug. Even the bleach free ones could be harsh on some fabrics and so are not recommended for the throw rugs in order to keep carefully the new looking. If your rug is too big for the washer find a laundry mat which has the commercial size washers then go on it there to clean.

Hang to Dry

Never throw your throw rug in the dryer. Always hang to dry. Hanging on the shower door works great as any water left in the material will drip in to the shower. You may also hang over any design of door, or lay flat to dry. In the event that you lay flat to dry make sure to flip and move regularly otherwise the water will undoubtedly be wicked in to the surface and it'll take forever to dry.

Brush

Not only must you brush your pets, now you must brush your rugs. Once your throw rug is dry have a comb or brush and gently work it through the rug brushing against it's natural grain so that it becomes full again.

A quick do some searching online will reveal you can find a large number of throw rug choices on the market. You can even buy throw rugs at local carpet dealers. Stores like Walmart or Target offer some very nice prices on these design of rugs so make sure to check them out too!

Throw rugs will be the perfect solution to add to your house decor. As you can plainly see from how exactly to clean your throw rugs process they're not difficult to keep. There also great because normally they're of a little to medium size so that you can mix it up once in a while and rearrange them in your house.