فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

بطاقة شعار: ينبغي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ ينبغي

القوباء المنطقية الشمسية

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling
إن القوباء المنطقية ، التي تعتبر عمومًا مواد تسقيف تقليدية ، خضعت لتغيير كبير منذ استخدامها الأول.ربما تكون القوباء المنطقية الشمسية هي المثال المثالي حيث تمتزج العلوم والتكنولوجيا بسلاسة مع التقاليد.يمكن الإشارة إليها بسهولة على أنها اختراع لكسر المسار في صناعة التسقيف...

القوباء المنطقية المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية

تم النشر في مايو 14, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling
القوباء المنطقية من الألياف الزجاجية جديدة نسبيا في صناعة التسقيف.تعتبر القوباء المنطقية الألياف الزجاجية في الأساس نوعًا من خشبي الإسفلت مصنوع من حصير الألياف الزجاجية التي ينتهي بها الأمر إلى أن تكون خيارًا معقولًا للحصير التي تم استخدامها عادةً...

القوباء المنطقية الأسفلتية

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling
ستكون القوباء المنطقية الإسفلت هي القوباء المنطقية في معظمها في السوق ، وتظهر الإحصائيات أنه يمكن تسميته بسهولة على الأرجح أكثر التنوع المهيمن في سوق الأسقف.أرخص نسبيًا من كل أشكال القوباء المنطقية تقريبًا ، (حوالي 0.80 دولار للقدم المربع) ، وهي تستخدم بشكل كبير في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكندا...

أضف لهجة تصميم ديناميكي إلى منزلك باستخدام الدرج الأيمن

تم النشر في سبتمبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Damion Poeling
الدرج بالتأكيد شيء رائع.يقترحون طريقة للأشياء غير المرئية ، الوجهات الخفية ، الحياة السرية.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم منزل متعدد الطوابق أو يستعدون لبناء واحد ، لديهم بضع دقائق لأخذها في الاعتبار الدرج.من خلال اختيار إضافة درج جميل بدلاً من واحد دنيوي ، من الممكن تغيير جو منزلك من غير عادي إلى غير عادي...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Tag: ought

Articles tagged as Ought

Home Improvements - The Fun Stuff

Posted on September 26, 2020 by Damion Poeling
First thing to plan for in home improvements is the functional stuff.The second thing you will need to speak to family members around is the fun stuff.Most of us have colours they like and colours that they don't like.They have things that interest them and things that don't.Get your family to speak with you about these things...

Home Improvements - Making Decisions

Posted on July 16, 2020 by Damion Poeling
In case you've got a family, planning home improvements ought to be a family matter.Nevertheless, you need to stick to ideas that work.We have seen families that get together most of the time and households that are always at odds with one another.One common denominator among households who get along are houses that work for them...

Basement Renovation

Posted on December 14, 2019 by Damion Poeling
A finished basement could be a great place where one can entertain your friends and relations by investing in a recreation room with a pool table, table tennis table, pinball machine, and/or dartboard.Before a basement renovation you need to:Look for basement foundation cracks.Hairline cracks in the basement could possibly be the fault of improper curing where as large cracks are likely due to settling...

Carpet Cleaning: Things To Know

Posted on October 14, 2019 by Damion Poeling
Carpets, there in every of our homes.Needless to say it's a considering that at some time you can be doing some rug cleaning.Things to find out about carpet cleaning that may make your daily life easier.ToxicMost of the merchandise out there for rug cleaning are safe and can have a minor impact on the surroundings...