فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

تحسينات المنزل - الأشياء الممتعة

تم النشر في اكتوبر 24, 2021 بواسطة Damion Poeling

أول شيء تخطط له في التحسينات في المنزل هو الأشياء الوظيفية. الشيء الثاني الذي ستحتاجه للتحدث إلى أفراد الأسرة هو الأشياء الممتعة.

معظمنا لديه ألوان يحبونها والألوان التي لا يحبونها. لديهم أشياء تهمهم وأشياء لا تفعل ذلك. اجعل عائلتك تتحدث معك عن هذه الأشياء. يجب أن تعكس غرفة نوم كل فرد ، أو مساحة غرفة النوم ، ذوقهم واهتماماتهم.

يمكن أن يكون لدى الصبي الذي يحب الأخضر وكرة القدم وحقائب الظهر بسهولة حكيمة خضراء (تقرأ "أكثر حيادية من عدة ألوان من اللون الأخضر إذا كانت إعادة البيع في منزلك مصدر قلق) مع أعمال خشبية كريمة ، مقسمات داخلية كريمية ، و سقف المستحضر. قد تكون ملصقات كرة القدم مؤطرة ومشاهد البرية ممتعة. الفراش باستخدام سمة ريفية (صفوف من أشجار الجوز؟) من L.L. Bean أو Plrow ، وسوف يقوم الموقد بمهمة ذلك بشكل صحيح. أضف لمسة أو اثنين من الألوان الزاهية مثل الأحمر أو الأصفر.

هل يريد مكتب في غرفته؟ صندوق الأدراج؟ حقيبة كتب؟ هل يرغب في استخدام لوحة نشرة؟ حتى لو كانت صغيرة ، فإن معظم الغرف تتطلب ثلاثة مصابيح أو أكثر بحيث تكون الإضاءة بشكل عام وحتى. غالبًا ما تكون الألوان الأفضل في الألوان الدافئة المحايدة. (سيجعل الضوء القادم من خلال الظلال الخضراء الناس يبدون مريضين.) يجب أن تكون ظلال المصباح مسطحة ويجب أن تكون اللحامات نحو الجدار حتى لا تكون مرئية. عندما تكون الحافة السفلية لمعظم ظلال المصباح في الغرفة هي نفس الطول بالضبط من الأرض ، تميل المنطقة إلى الظهور هادئة ومتماسكة.

عادةً ما تبدو الصور المعلقة بشكل أفضل إذا كانت الحواف السفلية للإطارات هي نفس الارتفاع بالضبط من الأرض والمستوى مع بعضها البعض أيضًا. هناك استثناءات لهذا وكل تعميم بالطبع. يمكن أن يكون لمجموعة من الصور الطبقة السفلية تتبع "القاعدة" بينما تكون جميع الصور الأخرى أعلى. غالبًا ما تبدو الصورة فوق الموقد أعلى مقارنةً بالصور الأخرى في الغرفة.

عادة ما تبدو الصور أفضل عندما يكون لديهم اتصال بميزة معمارية. الصور المستندة إلى الصدر أو السرير أو خزانة الكتب أو الموقد كلها أمثلة رائعة. لا تميل الصور إلى أن تظهر جيدًا إذا كانت مبعثرة في جميع أنحاء الفضاء ، أو إذا كانت على مقربة من السقف (ما لم تكن جزءًا من مجموعة) ، أو إذا كان الارتفاع حيث يتم تعليقهم يتقلب بشكل كبير بدون قافية ولا سبب.

قد يكون للمرأة التي تحب الوردي والباليه والسباحة أعمال غسول متطابقة مثل شقيقها بينما جدرانها وردية شاحبة (وردي مع تلميح أصفر فيه يميل إلى أن تسير على ما يرام مع الكريمة) ، إلى جانب أعمالها الفنية يعكس مصالحها. إذا كانت تحب القراءة ، فتأكد من أنها مصباح قراءة رائع بالقرب من سريرها ، أو بالقرب من مقعد مريح ، أو كليهما.

قد يبدو لطيفًا من الكشكشة الغبار ذات اللون الكريمي مع خطوط وردية متباعدة على نطاق واسع وغطاء منقوش مبطن باللون الوردي والأصفر والأخضر والأزرق على خلفية كريم. أضف ظلال نافذة القماش الكريمية مع نقاط البولكا الوردية الكبيرة وسأراهن أنها ستبتسم.

النقطة الأكبر هي ببساطة الاستمتاع بعدد من تحسينات منزلك. لا توجد أي حاجة على الإطلاق للنظر تمامًا في الأمور العملية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Home Improvements - The Fun Stuff

Posted on September 26, 2020 by Damion Poeling

First thing to plan for in home improvements is the functional stuff. The second thing you will need to speak to family members around is the fun stuff.

Most of us have colours they like and colours that they don't like. They have things that interest them and things that don't. Get your family to speak with you about these things. Each individual's bedroom, or bedroom space, should reflect their taste and interests.

A boy that likes green, soccer, and backpacking can easily have a sage green (it"reads" as more neutral than several colors of green if re-sale of your house is a concern) room with cream woodwork, cream interior dividers, and lotion ceiling. Framed soccer posters and wilderness scenes may be pleasant. Bedding using a rustic theme (rows of walnut trees?) From L.L. Bean or Plow and Hearth would do the job right in. Add a touch or two of a bright color like red or yellow.

Does he want a desk in his room? A chest of drawers? A bookcase? Would he like using a bulletin board? Even if they are small, most rooms require three or more lamps so that lighting is overall and even. The colors are often best in warm, neutral colours. (Light coming through green shades will make people look sick.) Lamp shades ought to be flat and the seams must be toward the wall so they are not visible. When the bottom edge of most lamp shades in a room will be the exact same height from the ground, the area tends to appear serene and cohesive.

Hanging pictures usually look best if the bottom edges of the frames will be the exact same height from the ground and level with one another, too. There are exceptions to this and each generalization of course. A group of images can have the bottom tier follow the"rule" while all the other images are higher. A picture above a fireplace often looks great higher compared to other images in the room.

Pictures usually look best when they have a connection to an architectural feature. Pictures based over a chest, bed, bookcase, or fireplace are all great examples. Pictures do not tend to appear good if they are scattered willy-nilly round a space, or if they are up close to the ceiling (unless they are part of a group ), or if the elevation where they are hung fluctuates tremendously with no rhyme nor reason.

A woman who loves pink, the ballet, and swimming may have woodwork the identical lotion as her brother's while her walls are a pale pink (a pink with a hint of yellow in it tends to go well with cream), along with her art work reflects her interests. If she loves to read, be sure she's a fantastic reading lamp near her bed, or close to a comfy seat, or both.

A cream colored dust ruffle with widely spaced pink stripes and a quilted plaid coverlet in pink, yellow, green, and blue on a cream background may seem nice. Add cream cloth window shades with big pink polka dots and I'll wager she will smile.

The larger point is to simply have fun with a number of your home improvements. There's absolutely not any need to look completely at practical matters.