فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

القوباء المنطقية المعدنية

تم النشر في يوليو 27, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling

كان ينظر إلى القوباء المنطقية المعدنية سابقًا على أنها مادة تسقيف للمنازل المنخفضة المنحدر. على مر السنين ، اكتشف أنها تصبح بديلاً تسقيفًا مهمًا للأسطح المنقوشة الحادة.

غالبًا ما تهدف القوباء المنطقية المعدنية إلى أن تبدو سبيكة إسفلت التقليدية أو الهزات الخشبية أو البلاط ، لكن القوباء المنطقية المعدنية لديها ضمان أكبر للدفاع ضد الطقس القاسي. يفحص الكثيرون هذه القوباء المنطقية لتعمل كأقوى مواد تسقيف متاحة. على عكس الرأي العام ، جعلت الأدوات الحديثة القوباء المنطقية المعدنية خفيفة للغاية ، بالإضافة إلى أنها وليمة للعينين ، وتمتلك تقييمات عالية مقاومة للحريق.

توفر هذه القوباء المنطقية الكلاسيكية خلق مظهر خالد وغالبًا ما تتضمن ضمانات ألوان دائمة. قد يتم تصميمها من العديد من المعادن مثل الألومنيوم والنحاس والبطولة غير القابل للصدأ والزنك والفوسفات وسبائك القصدير والزنك. يمكن اختيار المعادن المختلفة بشكل مناسب من قبل المشتري المحتملين وفقًا لموقعه الجغرافي ومناخه.

هناك تفاصيل بسيطة أخرى يجب أن يتذكرها المشتري. يُعتقد أن القوباء المنطقية غير القابل للصدأ تزن أقل بكثير من كل مواد تسقيف تقليدية أخرى تقريبًا. يجب أن لا يتم رسم القوباء المنطقية المعدنية المصنوعة من سبائك الزنك والألومنيوم بشكل مثالي. يجب أن ترسم أسطح القصدير على فاصل زمني لمدة ثماني سنوات. سبائك الزنك والقصدير مثالية للطقس الساحلي الخام. إنها الشروط المختلفة الموصى بها للغاية قبل اختيار المرء.

من المؤكد أن هناك قدرًا من الفوائد التي يمكن لمالك الكلب الاستمتاع بها بمجرد أن يختار القوباء المنطقية المعدنية كمواد تسقيف أساسية له. وهي تشمل ضمان مقاومة ممتازة للرياح القوية والحرائق والبرد والعواصف والزلازل ، إلى جانب الكوارث الطبيعية الأخرى. أيضا ، فهي محمية بشكل جيد من الآفات وبالتالي فهي مكافحة التآكل للغاية. يقدم معظم الشركات المصنعة ضمانًا لمدة خمسين عامًا على القوباء المنطقية المعدنية.

يتم إعادة تدوير القوباء المنطقية المعدنية في الغالب ، وتظهر الإحصائيات أنها ، بشكل عام ، قابلة لإعادة التدوير بنسبة 100 ٪. يمكن أن يكون التثبيت أمرًا صعبًا على الإطلاق ، ولكن قد يكون الاستشارة مع أخصائي تسقيف فكرة ذكية بالتأكيد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Metal Shingles

Posted on June 27, 2021 by Damion Poeling

Metal shingles were previously viewed as roofing material for low-slope houses. Through the years, they are found out to become a significant roofing alternative for steep-sloped roofs aswell.

Metal shingles are often meant to appear to be traditional asphalt shingles, wood shakes, or tiles, but metal shingles have a greater guarantee to defend against rough weather. Many examine these shingles to function as strongest roofing material available. Contrary to public opinion, modern tools has made metal shingles very light, plus they are a feast for the eyes, and possess high fire-resistant ratings.

These classic shingles provide a creating a timeless look and frequently include permanent color warranties. They may be crafted from a multitude of metals like aluminum, copper, stainless, zinc and phosphate coating, and alloys of tin and zinc. The various metals could be suitably chosen by the prospective buyer in accordance with his geographical location and climate.

There are other minor details a buyer should remember. Stainless shingles are thought to weigh significantly less than almost every other traditional roofing material. Metal shingles made out of alloys of zinc and aluminum should ideally not be painted. Tin roofs ought to be painted at an interval of eight years. Zinc and tin alloys are ideal for rough coastal weather. They are the various conditions that is highly recommended prior to making one's choice.

There certainly are a amount of benefits that the dog owner can enjoy once he chooses metal shingles as his primary roofing material. They include excellent resistance guarantee to strong wind, fires, hail and storms, earthquakes, along with other such natural calamities. Also, they are well protected from pests and so are extremely anti-corrosive. Most manufacturers provide a fifty-year warranty on the metal shingles.

Metal shingles are mostly recycled and statistics show they are, generally, 100% recyclable. Installation can be not at all hard, but consulting with a roofing professional may possibly certainly be a smart idea.