فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

نصائح حول بناء طاولة العمل

تم النشر في يمشي 15, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

سيحتاج أي شخص يمتلك منزلًا في النهاية إلى منطقته الخاصة داخل محمية منزلك لأدواته ومشاريعها. سيتطلب أي قسم من هذا النوع بالتأكيد منضدة من نوع ما. إذا كان تفكيرك في بناء مقعد جديد تمامًا أو ترغب ببساطة في معرفة مدى استعادة مقعدك القديم بالضبط ، فيجب عليك التفكير بجد مسبقًا ومعرفة ما تنوي القيام به. طالما أنك تفعل ذلك بهذه الطريقة ، فمن الممكن أن ترتب وسوف يذهب المشروع بسلاسة أكبر. يرجى تصفح ما يلي قبل الذهاب مع مشروع DIY الخاص بك.

لا تتشابك في الحبال الكهربائية: ستحتاج إلى استخدام صف من المنافذ الكهربائية التي ستقوم بتشغيل الكمية الكاملة لمشروع المقعد. إذا كان المشروع يتعارض مع الجدار ، فقم بتشغيل قطاع المنافذ عبر الحائط لمساعدتك على منعك من التعثر على الحبال والتسبب في مشاكل خطيرة. للحصول على مقعد منفرد ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل الشريط أسفل الحافة الأمامية لمنطقة المشروع

السلامة أولاً: استخدم إنذار الدخان ومروحة العادم من أجل العمل مع أي نوع من المواد السامة. يمكن أن يكون هذا أمرًا ضروريًا.

تجنب إزعاج الظهر والكتف: تأكد من أن السطح الذي تعمل عند الوصول إلى الارتفاع الصحيح. لتحديد الارتفاع الذي يجب استخدامه ، ارتداء الأحذية وقياسها من صندوق قدم المرء إلى محيط الخصر. سيكون هذا القياس هو الارتفاع المثالي لسطح العمل.

بناء الأرجل والأقواس: تأكد من أنك لا تستخدم الخشب النهائي. من الممكن توفير أموالك القيمة والاستفادة منها للأدوات بدلاً من ذلك.

  • إضافة شريط مغناطيسي: في حالة أنك ستغير بلا شك أدوات أصغر طالما كنت تركز على المشاريع ، باستخدام شريط مغناطيسي لإضافة أدوات لإبقائها مهمة سهلة للوصول إليها.
  • الألواح الصلبة: ستوفر لك هذه بقعة رائعة لتخزين أدوات كبيرة إذا تم تعليقها خلف منطقة المهمة ، والمناشير والأدوات المتشابهة ، حيث سيكون من السهل جدًا إعادة ترتيب السنانير والأرفف.
  • سطح العمل: يجب أن تخبرك أشكال المشاريع التي تنوي القيام بها كيف يجب أن يكون سطح المناطق التجارية. للحصول على سطح أملس ، فإن أفضل نوع من الخشب الرقائقي الذي ستجده ، من أجل العمل القاسي ، شراء باب بيرشوود مسطح.
  • حماية سطحك: تثبيت ، أو الحفاظ على أي نوع من الخشب الثقيل نسبيًا للراحة بين سطح Workbench وأي شيء ستركز عليه. تحمي هذه الخدعة مشاريعك السطحية من أضرار عديمة الفائدة.
  • الإضاءة المناسبة: هذا ضروري لأنه إذا فشلت في رؤية أي شيء ، فمن الواضح أنك لن تنفذ وظيفة جيدة في المشروع. قد تتأذى ، لذا تأكد من أن منطقة المتجر معًا مضاءة جيدًا. أضف أيضًا مصابيح المهمة التي يمكنك مناورة بسهولة للحصول على ضوء إضافي في أذهانهم إذا كنت تريد ذلك.
  • سجادة الخردة: ستحتاج إلى هذا في منطقة المهمة أيضًا. يمكن أن يوفر هذا قاعتك الثمينة من البقع ويصبح أسهل على ظهرك وجسمك بشكل عام أفضل بكثير ثم الجلوس على سطح الأرض الصلب المسطح.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Tips On Building A Workbench

Posted on November 15, 2019 by Damion Poeling

Any one who owns a house will eventually need their special area inside your home reserve for his/her tools and projects. Any section of this type will certainly require a workbench of some kind. If your thinking about building a completely new bench or simply wish to know how exactly to restore your old one, you need to think hard beforehand and know just what you intend on doing. So long as you do it in this manner it is possible to arrange and the project will go much more smoothly. Please browse the following prior to going on together with your DIY project.

DO NOT get tangled up in electrical cords: You will need to use a row of electrical outlets which will run the complete amount of the bench project. If the project is contrary to the wall, run the strip of outlets across the wall to help keep you from tripping on the cords and causing serious problems. For a solo standing bench, just run the strip beneath the front edge of the project area

SAFETY FIRST: Use a smoke alarm and an exhaust fan in order to work with any kind of toxic substances. This can be a MUST.

Avoid back and shoulder discomfort: Make certain the surface you're working at reaches the right height. To determine what height to utilize, wear shoes and measure from the trunk of one's foot to your waistline. This measurement would be the perfect height for the work surface.

Building the legs and braces: Be sure you dont use finished lumber. It is possible to save your valuable money and utilize it for tools instead.

  • Adding a magnetic strip: In the event that you will undoubtedly be often changing smaller tools as long as you're focusing on projects, utilizing a magnetic strip to add tools to keeps them an easy task to reach.
  • Hardboards: These will provide you with a great spot to store large tools if hung behind the task area, saws and tools similar, since it will be super easy to rearrange hooks and shelves.
  • The work surface: The forms of projects you intend on doing should let you know just how the workbenches surface ought to be. For a smooth surface, the very best kind of plywood you will find, for rougher work, purchase a flat birchwood door.
  • Protect your surface: Install, or keep handy, any kind of relatively heavy lumber to rest between your workbench surface and anything you will be focusing on. This trick protects your projects surface from useless damage.
  • Proper lighting: That is essential because if you fail to see anything, obviously you are not going to execute a good job on the project. You may even get hurt, so make certain the shop area all together is well-lit. Also add task lights that you could easily maneuver around to obtain additional light in their mind if you want it.
  • Scrap carpeting: You will need this in the task area also. This can save your valuable floor from stains and become easier on your own back and body generally that is a lot better then sitting on the flat hard floor surface.