فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

تجديد المطبخ

تم النشر في يونيه 17, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

قد يستغرق تجديد المطبخ ما يقرب من ثمانية أسابيع لأداء ، ولكن لا داعي للقول إن كل شيء سار كما هو مخطط له. يختلف كل مطبخ يتطلب تجديد شبابه مع مدى المشروع ، هذا ، وحالة المنزل. كلما كان المنزل أقدم ، ربما يكون أكثر الاحتمال الذي سترى بعض المشكلات التي تمر بإعادة عرض. يمكن لهذا المنطق اختيار أي تصميم إعادة تصميم المطبخ.

ستوفر لك العناصر التي تتبع ذلك انهيارًا قصيرًا لما يمكن توقعه من فكرة تجديد المطبخ الخاصة بك.

قبل البدء ، قد ترغب في تصريح بناء. التشاور مع البلدية الخاصة بك.

  • The Demolition - حيث يساعدك بعض أصحاب المنازل ذوي الخبرة في توفير المال عن طريق القيام بالدموع مع ذلك ، فهي ليست مهمة ممتعة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يجلب ذلك تخويفًا إلى مالك المنزل لأنه من الممكن بالتأكيد تحديد موقع "تسرب صغير" تحت الحوض الذي يكشف عن ألواح الأرضية الفاسدة أو أي شيء أسوأ بسبب حدوث قاعدة بالوعة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تتعلم أن الأسلاك ليست حول الكود. الشيء الجيد هو أنه من الأفضل تصحيحه الآن أكثر من آجلة. تأكد من الحصول على سلة المهملات الكبيرة لتفريغ نفاياتك.
  • التحضير - اتخاذ الإجراء الجيد الذي يمكن أن يوفره مبلغًا كبيرًا من المال عن طريق الطلاء أو إضافة الحوائط الجافة. إذا كانت الأسلاك أو الأنابيب بحاجة إلى اهتمام ، فقد تضطر إلى استئجار كهربائي أو سباك مئسي بناءً على رموز تصريح البناء في مدينتك.
  • التثبيت - تحقق من منتجاتك للحصول على أي ضرر قد حدث أثناء النقل من المتجر/المستودع إلى منزلك. يجب أن يستخدم المثبتون معدات مبطنة عند نقل الأجهزة أو غيرها من العناصر حولها واستخدام المشابك الخشبية للخزانات. إذا اخترت تثبيت نفسك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى إلقاء نظرة على بعض أدلة القيام بنفسك قبل اتخاذ أي قرارات رئيسية بشأن التثبيت. بالنسبة للأرضيات ، إذا كنت تعمل مع الورقة فينيل ، فإنها تسير بشكل أسهل قبل وصول خزاناتك ولكن غالبًا ما يتم تثبيت أرضيات البلاط والخشب بعد ذلك لتوفير الكثير من تكاليف العمالة.
  • الانتهاء - هذا يدعو لتثبيت كونترتوب ، المصارف ، الحنفيات والأضواء. ثم تأتي تفاصيل المطبخ الصغرى ولكن بالتأكيد لا تُنسى على سبيل المثال أغطية الضوء والأجهزة الزخرفية (المقابض والمقابض) وألواح التبديل والتقليم. قد يتحول كل هذا إلى القليل من الإرهاق ، ولكن في حالة الحفاظ على تركيزك ، ستكمل أخيرًا اللمسات النهائية. عندما يتم تنفيذ كل شيء ، فقد حان الوقت لتزيينه حسب رغبتك واتصل بمطبخك الشخصي.
  • .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Kitchen Renovation

Posted on September 28, 2019 by Damion Poeling

A Kitchen renovation may take approximately eight weeks to perform, but needless to say that's if everything goes as planned. Each kitchen that requires rejuvenated varies with the extent of the project, this, and condition of the home. The older the home, probably the most likeliness that you will see a few issues that go with the remodeling. This reasoning can opt for any kitchen remodeling design.

The items which follow will provide you with a short break down of what things to expect from your own kitchen renovation idea.

Before starting, you may want a building permit. Consult with your municipality.

  • The Demolition - That's where some project experienced homeowners helps you to save money by doing the tear down themselves nonetheless it is not an extremely fun job. Additionally, it may bring a scare to the homeowner since it is definitely possible to locate a "small leak" beneath a sink that reveals rotten floor boards or something even worse because the sink base happens. You can also learn that the wiring isn't around code. The good thing is that it's better to correct it now than later. Make sure to have a big trash bin to dump your waste.
  • The Preparation - The good take action yourselfer can save a substantial amount of money by painting or adding drywall. If wiring or pipes need attention, you may have to hire an avowed electrician or plumber based on you building permit codes in your town.
  • The Installation - Check your products for just about any damage that may have occurred during transportation from the store/warehouse to your house. Your installers should use padded equipment when moving appliances or other items around and use wooden clamps for the cabinets. If you opt to install yourself, you need to have a look at some do-it-yourself manuals prior to making any major decisions on installation. For flooring, if you work with sheet vinyl, it goes into easier before your cabinets arrive but tile and wood floors are often installed afterward to save lots of on labor costs.
  • The Completion - This calls for installing the countertops, sinks, faucets and lights. Then comes the minor but definitely not forgotten kitchen details such as for example light covers, decorative hardware (knobs, handles), switch plates and trim. This may all turn into a little tiresome but in the event that you keep your focus, you'll finally complete the ultimate touches. When all is performed, it's time to decorate it to your liking and call your kitchen your personal.