فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

الألواح الكهروضوئية - حصاد الشمس

تم النشر في ديسمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Damion Poeling

سيكون هناك الكثير من الطاقة في ضوء الشمس ويمكن تغيير هذه الطاقة إلى كهرباء مع ألواح الكهروضوئية. هذه الألواح مصنوعة من عدة خلايا كهروضوئية مصنوعة من السيليكون المعالج والتي تخلق تهمة الطاقة عند تعرضها لأشعة الشمس.

لا تنتج كل خلية من الخلايا الكهروضوئية سوى القليل من الكهرباء ، بحيث يتم توصيلها معًا في لوحات لتوفير ما يكفي من التيار للأجهزة المنزلية المشتركة.

يمكن العثور على الخلايا الكهروضوئية في ثلاثة أصناف أساسية. ستكون البلورة الأحادية هي الأكثر كفاءة ولكن ربما تكون أغلى. أنها تحتوي على بلورة فردية من سيب من السيليكون.

ستكون الكريستالات البولي الأكثر نموذجية وأقل كفاءة قليلاً من أحادي البلورة. السيليكون الذي تم إنشاؤه من العديد من البلورات الصغيرة.

يتم إنشاء الخلايا غير المتبلورة عن طريق نشر السيليكون على مادة أخرى مثل غير القابل للصدأ. هذه الخلايا غير مكلفة لإنتاجها ولكنها تنتج قوة أقل بكثير مقارنة بالنوعين الآخرين. مما يعني أن الألواح الكهروضوئية يجب أن تكون أكبر لإنشاء نفس المستوى من الكهرباء.

الألواح أحادية البلورية أفضل قليلاً في ظروف الإضاءة المنخفضة ، ولكن الفرق ليس كبيرًا. عند اختيار الألواح الكهروضوئية ، قد يكون العامل الأكثر أهمية هو كمية المساحة المتاحة. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مساحة كبيرة ، من الممكن تثبيت الألواح غير المتبلورة لأقل بشكل عام.

كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، يتم توصيل الخلايا الكهروضوئية الفردية معًا في لوحات قد تنتج المزيد من الكهرباء. يمكن توصيل اللوحات نفسها معًا بالتوازي أو في سلسلة لجعل مجموعة مختارة من التيارات مثالية لكل استخدام تقريبًا.

تنتج الألواح والصفائف طاقة التيار المباشر (DC) بحيث يجب تغييرها إلى تيار كهربائي متناوب (AC) لبعض الأغراض. يتم إنجازه وجود عاكس.

يمكن استخدام تيار التيار المتردد من العاكس لتشغيل معظم الأجهزة المنزلية. يرتبط أيضًا بصندوق الكسارة من شركة المرافق حتى تصبح الكهرباء الشمسية نظامًا احتياطيًا لمستلزمات الطاقة العادية. تتمثل فائدة استخدام كلا النظامين في أنه عندما يكون هناك أي كهرباء فائضة من قبل الشمس ، فإنه يتم تغذيته حقًا إلى الشبكة للحصول على ائتمان مخالف لفاتورة الكهرباء في المنزل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Photovoltaic Panels - Harvest the Sun

Posted on November 18, 2020 by Damion Poeling

There will be a lot of energy in sunlight and that energy could be changed into electricity with photovoltaic panels. These panels are made of several photovoltaic cells which are made of treated silicon which creates a power charge when subjected to sunshine.

Each photovoltaic cell produces only a little bit of electricity, so that they are wired together into panels to supply enough current for common household appliances.

Photovoltaic cells can be found in three basic varieties. Monocrystalline will be the most efficient but additionally probably the most expensive. They contain an individual crystal cut from an ingot of silicon.

Polycrystalline will be the most typical and slightly less efficient than monocrystalline. The silicon they're created from have several small crystals.

Amorphous cells are created by spreading the silicon on another material like stainless. These cells are inexpensive to produce but produce considerably less power compared to the other two types. Which means that photovoltaic panels should be larger to create the same level of electricity.

Monocrystalline panels are slightly better in low light conditions, however the difference isn't significant. Whenever choosing photovoltaic panels the most important factor may be the quantity of available space. For those who have plenty of room it is possible to install amorphous panels for less overall.

As mentioned previously, individual photovoltaic cells are wired together into panels that may produce more electricity. The panels themselves could be wired together in parallel or in series to make a selection of currents ideal for nearly every use.

The panels and arrays produce Direct Current (DC) power so that it must be changed into ALTERNATING ELECTRIC CURRENT (AC) for some purposes. That is accomplished having an inverter.

The AC current from the inverter may be used to power most household appliances. It is also linked to the breaker box from the utility company in order that solar electricity can become a backup system to regular power supplies. The benefit of using both systems is that when there is any excess electricity made by the sun it really is fed back to the grid for a credit contrary to the homeowner's electricity bill.