فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

استخدم معدات تنظيف السجاد للعناية ببساطك

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 8, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling

لقد أنفقت الكثير من المال على السجاد الجميل الذي يكمل ديكور منزلك. بالإضافة إلى أنها مريحة للغاية على قدميك! أنت لا ترغب في رؤية استثمارك يدمر بسبب الأوساخ والتربة الزيتية والبقع التي قد ترتدي سجادك وتضمن أنها تبدو ورائحة أكثر من العمر. لذا تأكد من استخدام معدات تنظيف البساط لرعاية سجادك.

أنا متأكد من أنك ترغب في أن تبدو سجادةك ورائحة نظيفة وجديدة من أن تبدو قديمة ورائحة سيئة. قد تكون سجادة الرائحة السلبية هي نتيجة لطهي روائح الطهي ، ومع ذلك يمكن أن تنجم عن روائح الحيوانات الأليفة أيضًا عن الأوساخ المعتادة كل يوم. ستحافظ معدات تنظيف البساط على أن السجاد الخاص بك يبدو جديدًا.

عندما يسمع المرء مصطلح معدات تنظيف السجاد ، فإننا نفكر تلقائيًا في منظفات البخار الكبيرة التي تستخدم في شامبو السجاد ، ولكن الفراغ القديم العادي هو قسم من درع معدات تنظيف السجادة.

لذلك من الممكن فهم سبب وجود فراغ جودة ممتازة أمر ضروري بالفعل. يمكن أن يكون فراغك هو الدفاع الأول ضد إزالة التربة الجافة والأوساخ والأوساخ. أشياء مثل الطين ، فتات الطعام ، وشعر الحيوانات الأليفة. من المؤكد أن الفراغ الممتاز ستعمق في السجادة واكتساب المزيد من الحطام بحيث لا يمكن أن يتفوق على السجاد الخاص بك.

بالطبع هناك المزيد للحفاظ على السجاد نظيفًا من التنظيف مع فراغك. سيتعين عليك استخدام شكل من أشكال منظف السجاد للتخلص من التلوث اللزج بالزيت ، إلى جانب الروائح. ودائع النفط إذا تركت في السجادة ستتسبب في النهاية في تسوس في سجادك. إذا كانت سجادك نغمات خفيفة ، فستبدأ هذه الودائع الزيتية في جعل السجادة تبدو باهتة.

من الرائع أن تفهم أنه يجب عليك شامبو السجاد الخاص بك ولكن الاختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من معدات تنظيف السجاد هناك قد يكون محيرًا للعقل. لذا تأكد من قيامك ببعض الأبحاث. لا يتم تأسيس جميع المعدات على قدم المساواة.

يتم التعرف على بعض الأنظمة لترك بقايا على السجادة والتي بدورها تزيد من المشكلة لأنها تجذب بقاياها والتي تهزم تمامًا السبب الأولي لتنظيف السجادة.

ستكون أنظمة استخراج المياه هي الخيار الأفضل لأنها تتعلق بإزالة الأوساخ التربة الدهنية. يرش الجهاز علاجًا للمياه والمنظفات على السجادة ، ثم يعمل على الفراغ القوي للغاية لامتصاص الماء والتربة في الخزان.

تنظيف البخار هو خيار آخر في معدات تنظيف السجاد. البخار رائع حتى تتمكن من الدخول في تلك الشقوق والشقوق الصغيرة التي عادة ما يصعب تحقيقها. يعد تنظيف البخار آمنًا للسجاد ، أقمامك ، وكذلك أثاثك بشرط أن يتم ذلك بشكل صحيح. فائدة أخرى لتنظيف البخار هي أنه ليس لدينا الآن مواد كيميائية ، فأنت تستخدم نظيفة صحية بسبب عامل الحرارة. سوف تنظف الأوساخ ، قتل الطفيليات مثل سوس السجاد. عملية آمنة للغاية!

تعمل معدات تنظيف البخار على غرار المرجل حيث يتم تسخين الخزان في الواقع إلى درجة حرارة عالية ، حوالي 250 فهرنهايت ، ويُسمح للبخار أو البخار بالهروب من خلال الطائرات القوية. يقوم البخار بتطهير وتنظيف الأعلى بسرعة كبيرة وكفاءة بشكل لا يصدق. . سيتألق منزلك!

قد يكون هناك نوع آخر من منظف السجاد هو منظف البخار الجاف الذي سيعمل فعليًا في أي منطقة بما في ذلك أختام الثلاجة وأبواب الفناء ، ناهيك عن السجاد. تحتوي النماذج الأحدث على نظام تنظيف ذاتي معين ، كما أنها تسخن أيضًا في أقل من 30 ثانية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لديهم مجموعة مختارة من إعدادات الضغط التي تمكنك من تغيير السرعة وبالتالي نوع التنظيف.

يمكنك إما استدعاء المهنيين قبل تنظيف السجاد الخاص بك أو من الممكن استئجار منظف السجاد. إذا كانت سجادك متسخة بشكل سيء للغاية ، فمن الأفضل أن تتصل بالمهنيين لأن لديهم الخبرة ، ومشاكل التنظيف المهنية ، والمعدات المتينة لتنظيف السجاد الخاص بك. قد يمنحك التنظيف المتخصص أيضًا وقتًا إضافيًا بين التنظيفات.

بغض النظر عن نوع منظف السجاد الذي تختاره ، وما إذا كنت تقوم بالسجاد بنفسك أو توظف المهنيين ، فمن المهم استخدام معدات تنظيف السجاد لرعاية السجاد الخاص بك. يمكن للتنظيف المنتظم أن يبقي السجاد الخاص بك يبدو جديدًا وطازجًا وسيتم إطالة عمر السجاد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Use Carpet Cleaning Equipment To Care For Your Rugs

Posted on April 14, 2019 by Damion Poeling

You've spent a lot of money on beautiful rugs that compliment your house decor. Plus they are extremely comfy on your feet! You don't desire to see your investment get ruined by dirt, oily soil, and stains that may wear your carpet down and ensure it is look and smell much over the age of it truly is. So make sure to use rug cleaning equipment to look after your rugs.

I'm sure you'd like to have your carpet looking and smelling clean and fresh than looking old and smelling bad. A negative smelling carpet could possibly be the consequence of cooking odors, pet odors nonetheless it can also result from normal each day dirt and grime. Rug cleaning equipment will keep your carpets looking like new.

When one hears the term rug cleaning equipment we automatically think about the big steam cleaners which are used to shampoo the rugs, however your regular old vacuum is section of your rug cleaning equipment armor.

So it is possible to grasp why having an excellent quality vacuum is indeed essential. Your vacuum can be your first defense against removing dry soil, dirt, and grime. Things such as mud, food crumbs, and pet hair. An excellent vacuum are certain to get deep in to the carpet and acquire more of the debris so that it can't abrade and wear your carpet.

Of course there's more to maintaining your carpets clean than cleaning together with your vacuum. You will have to use some form of carpet cleaner to eliminate oily sticky soiling, along with odors. Oil deposits if left in the carpet will eventually cause decay in your rug. If your carpet is light tones these oil deposits will begin to make your rug look dull.

Great you understand you should shampoo your carpets but choosing from the variety of rug cleaning equipment out there could be mind boggling. So be sure you do some research . Not absolutely all equipment is established equally.

Some systems are recognized for leaving a residue on the carpet which in turn compounds the issue since it attracts residue to it which totally defeats the initial reason for cleaning the carpet.

The how water extraction systems will be the best choice as it pertains removing oily soil grime. The device sprays a remedy of water and detergent in to the carpet then runs on the very powerful vacuum to suck the water and soil back up in to the holding tank.

Steam cleaning is another option in rug cleaning equipment. Steam is great so you can get into those tiny cracks and crevices which are usually difficult to attain. Steam cleaning is safe for the rugs, your drapery, as well as your furniture provided that it really is done properly. Another benefit to steam cleaning is that we now have no chemicals nevertheless, you employ a sanitary clean due to the heat factor. It'll clean dirt, kill parasites like carpet mites. An extremely safe process!

Steam rug cleaning equipment works similar to a boiler where in fact the tank gets heated up to high temperature, around 250 F, and the vapor or steam is permitted to escape through the powerful jets. The vapor sanitizes and cleans the top very quickly and incredibly efficiently. . Your home will sparkle!

Another kind of carpet cleaner may be the dry steam cleaner that will work virtually in virtually any area including fridge seals, patio doors, not to mention your carpets. The newer models have a particular self cleaning system, and they also heat in under 30 seconds. In addition they have a selection of pressure settings that enable you to change the speed and therefore the kind of cleaning.

You can either call the professionals ahead clean your carpets or it is possible to rent a carpet cleaner. If your carpets are soiled really badly you're probably best off calling the professionals because they have the expertise, the professional cleaning problems, and the durable equipment to really get your carpets clean. A specialist cleaning may also give you additional time between cleanings.

Whichever kind of carpet cleaner you select, and whether you do your carpets yourself or hire the professionals it is important to use rug cleaning equipment to look after your rugs. Regular cleaning could keep your carpets looking new and fresh and it'll extend the life span of the carpets.