فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

أفكار لمشروع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع لإضافة قيمة إلى منزلك

تم النشر في يناير 18, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

نريد جميعًا أن تتحقق منازلنا بشكل رائع وتصبح أكثر قيمة ، ولكن ليس لدينا جميعًا على الإطلاق الأموال اللازمة لشراء منازلنا كيف نتمنى. لحسن الحظ ، هناك العديد من الإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها لزيادة الجدارة والمظهر لمنزلك غير مكلفة للغاية والإجراءات التي يمكنك اتخاذها بنفسك. هذا صحيح ، هناك عدد كبير من مشاريع القيام بنفسك التي قد تحدث فرقًا كبيرًا في الطريقة التي يظهر بها منزلك من السطح الخارجي وأيضًا قد ترفع القيمة أيضًا. فكر في اقتراحات مشروع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الخمسة التالية لإضافة قيمة إلى منزلك!

paint

يمكن أن تكون الرسم في المنزل مشروعًا ممتازًا من شأنه أن يعيد ظهور منزلك والتأكد من أنه يبدو جديدًا تمامًا ، ولا ينسى رفع قيمة العقار. تفكر في استخدام الألوان للتحقق من المنطقة والأثاث مثل الذنوب والأحمر والأصفر والبلوز وحتى الوردي والبني. إن إضافة اللون يجعل منزلك يبدو أكثر عصرية وغالبًا ما يكون وسيلة رائعة لتعزيز القيمة Aswell. لذلك ، اختر بعض الألوان ، وشراء بعض فرش الطلاء ، وابدأ الرسم!

landscape

عندما تشرق المناظر الطبيعية منزلك بشكل كبير وتضيف الفناء ذو ​​المناظر الطبيعية قيمة إلى المنزل أيضًا! ما لم تتعلم كيفية المناظر الطبيعية ، فقم ببساطة بالاتصال بالإنترنت للحصول على عدد قليل من الأدلة التي قد تظهر لك فقط ما يجب القيام به مع النباتات والزهور والشجيرات التي يجب الحصول عليها! بعد عطلة نهاية أسبوع من الجهد ، سيكون لديك ساحة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة والتي سترحب بك في المنزل كل يوم وتساعد منزلك على أن يكون مليون دولار تقريبًا!

new linoleum

يتضمن المشمع طريقة لتبدو قديمة وقذرة مع مرور الوقت إذا كنت تبحث عن طريقة لتعزيز قيمة منزلك والتأكد من أنها تبدو أفضل ، فيجب عليك ببساطة استبدال المشمع. وغني عن القول ، من الممكن توظيفك بالتأكيد ، لكن القيام به بنفسك يساعدك على توفير المال وليس صعبًا للغاية. يجب عليك فقط إجراء بعض القياسات ، واختيار أرضيات مشمع تفضلها ، وتثبيتها! ستجد تعليمات حيث تحصل على مشمع بالإضافة إلى الإنترنت.

إضافة سطح السفينة

كل منزل يتطلب من سطح السفينة أن ينطلق بشكل أساسي من المنزل ووضعه في مكان للطهي والتواصل الاجتماعي. من الصعب في الواقع إنشاء سطح السفينة لأولئك الذين لديهم مهارات أساسية في الأعمال الخشبية في الواقع ، فهي ذات سعر معقول إما إذا كنت تختار المهمة بنفسك أو مع PAL أو قريب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بمجرد أن تضع على سطح السفينة ، سترتفع جدارة منزلك!

New Knobs ومقابض الأبواب

شراء المقابض الجديدة ومقابض الأبواب للعديد من الأبواب والأدراج والخزانات. قد يبدو هذا بمثابة قسم لم يلاحظه أحد في منزلك ، ولكن عندما تقوم بتغيير كل هذا منزلك الكامل ، يمكن أن يكون له تألق ومظهر جديد! علاوة على ذلك ، بمجرد إضافة المقابض والمقابض الجديدة ، ترفع قيمة منزلك ، لذلك فمن المفيد بالتأكيد.

هناك العديد من الطرق التي يمكنك من خلالها إضافة قيمة إلى منزلك ، لكن اقتراحات مشروع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الخمسة هذه لإضافة قيمة إلى منزلك سهلة ، ولا تأخذ قدرًا مفرطًا من العمل أو الخبرة. زودهم بمحاولة وستفاجأ كيف يديرون منزلك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Weekend Project Ideas to Add Value to Your Home

Posted on October 17, 2020 by Damion Poeling

We all want our homes to check great and become worth more, however not absolutely all of us have the funds to purchase our homes just how we wish. Fortunately, there are several actions you can take to increase the worthiness and look of your house that's not so expensive and actions you can take by yourself. That's right, there are a great number of do-it-yourself projects that may make a massive difference in the manner your house appears from the exterior and also in that may also raise the value. Think about the following five weekend project suggestions to add value to your house!

Paint

Painting in the home could be a excellent project which will freshen up the appearance of your house and ensure it is look completely new, not forgetting raise the property value. Contemplate using colors to check the area and furniture like taupes, reds, yellows, blues, even pinks and browns. Adding color makes your house look more fashionable and is often a great way to boost the value aswell. So, choose some colors, buy some paint brushes, and begin painting!

Landscape

When you landscape you brighten your house considerably and a landscaped yard adds value to a house, too! Unless you learn how to landscape then simply go online for a few guides that may show you just what to do along with what plants, flowers, and shrubs to get! Following a weekend of effort tilling and planting you'll have a beautifully landscaped yard which will welcome you home every day and help your house be appear to be a million bucks, almost!

New Linoleum

Linoleum includes a method of looking old and dirty over time if you are searching for a method to enhance the value of your house and ensure it is look better aswell you then should simply replace the linoleum. Needless to say, it is possible to hire you to definitely do that, but carrying it out yourself helps you to save money and isn't too difficult. You merely should do some measurements, choose a linoleum flooring you prefer, and install! You will find instructions where you get the linoleum in addition to online.

Add a Deck

Every home requires a deck to essentially set off the home and put in a place for the household to cookout and socialize. A deck is actually not hard to create for those who have basic woodworking skills in fact it is really reasonably priced either should you choose the task yourself or with a pal or relative. In addition, once you put in a deck the worthiness of your house will rise!

New Knobs and Door handles

Buy new knobs and door handles for several doors, drawers, and cabinets. This may look like an unnoticed section of your home, however when you change all these your complete home could have a shine and appearance brand new! Furthermore, once you add the brand new knobs and handles you raise the value of your house, so it's definitely worthwhile.

There are many methods for you to add value to your house, but these five weekend project suggestions to add value to your house are easy , nor take an excessive amount of work or expertise. Provide them with a try and you'll be surprised how they turn your house around!