فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

أساسيات اختيار مادة كونترتوب المطبخ

تم النشر في يونيه 9, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling

بالنسبة للكثيرين ، قد يكون مطبخهم هو أهم غرفة في منزلهم. ويتفق معظم خبراء صناعة العقارات على أن الطريقة النهائية لتحسين أو تحسين قيمة الممتلكات للسكن هي إعادة تشكيل مطبخك. عادةً ما تتضمن الأجزاء الأربعة المختلفة من إعادة تشكيل المطبخ استبدال الأجهزة الرئيسية ، وتثبيت طوابق جديدة ، واستبدال أو إعادة مواجهة خزائن المطبخ الخاصة بك ، وتثبيت كونترتوب طازج. دعنا نركز على هذا المكون النهائي - استبدال مادة كونترتوب المطبخ الحالية مع واحد جديد.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإنه يتضمن أكثر بكثير من مجرد الركض إلى المتجر لاختيار كونترتوب طازج للمطبخ. عليك أولاً أن تفكر في مقدار ما تحتاج إلى إنفاقه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحتاج إلى التفكير في مقدار الالتزام الذي يجب أن تنفقه للحفاظ على كونترتوبك الجديد. أخيرًا ، سترغب في التفكير في الأسلوب والمظهر الذي تحتاجه في مطبخك. مهما كان نوع كونترتوب الذي تقوم بتثبيته ، فستكون النقطة المركزية للغرفة الكاملة.

النوع الأولي من كونترتوب الذي ينبثق في ذهن كل مجدد المطبخ القلق هو الجرانيت. ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من مواد كونترتوب للاختيار من بينها - والجرانيت هو واحد من هذه. في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن لإعادة تشكيل المطبخ أن يختار البلاط ، الحجر ، الأكريليك ، الخرسانة ، المقاوم للصدأ ، والصفائح ، حتى الخشب!

granite

دعونا نركز على الأكثر شهرة: الجرانيت. سيكون كونترتوب الجرانيت الأكثر شعبية ولكن على الأرجح على الأرجح أغلى. لماذا؟ بصرف النظر عن السطح الجميل ، فإن الجرانيت هو حرارة ومقاومة للخدش بشكل لا يصدق. كونترتوب الجرانيت متين للغاية ويمكن أن يستمر وقتا طويلا إلى حد كبير. لن يخرج كونترتوب من الجرانيت أسلوبًا من الأناقة وسيؤدي تركيب ألواح الجرانيت إلى رفع قيمة المنزل بشكل كبير. العيوب؟ بصرف النظر عن المشكلة ، فإن الجرانيت هو في الحقيقة حجر طبيعي في الواقع هو مسامي. سيكون من الضروري بلا شك أن السدادات ضرورية لمنع تلطيخ. أحد البديل هو استخدام البلاط الجرانيت بدلاً من لوح هائل. وفورات الأسعار على البلاط مرتفع. من المهم للغاية عدم استخدام سطح الجرانيت كوحة تقطيع لأنه سوف يملأ النهائي (ويدمر سكين أو اثنين.)

other natural Stones

إلى جانب الجرانيت ، يمكنك العثور على أسطح حجرية مختلفة يمكنك استخدامها على عدادات المطبخ. أصبحت الكوارتز والرخام والحجر الجيري وحجر الصابون وأسطح القائمة شائعة اليوم. الرخام ناعم وبارد ، مثالي للمستحضرات الغذائية على السطح. إنها ليست متينة مثل الجرانيت وتتطلب المزيد من صيانة الختم للحماية من تلطيخ. Slate متينة للغاية ويحتوي على هذا النوع من السطح الفريد الذي يمكن أن يلتزم به حقًا في المطبخ. نظرًا لاستخدام Slate كمواد تسقيف ، فإنها لا تتطلب عمومًا نفس القدر من الحماية من الختم ، ومع ذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى الكثير من الصيانة. الحجر الجيري مسامي للغاية ويجب معاملة الانسكابات بسرعة لتجنب تلطيخ. ويشمل نظرة طبيعية وتجويف قد تعمق وتغميق مع مرور الوقت. يتضمن الكوارتز الطبيعي مظهرًا يشبه إلى حد كبير قائمة ولكن لن يلطخ أو خدش بسهولة. لقد جمعت الكوارتز المهندسة شعبية أيضًا ، ولكن التكاليف أكثر إلى حد ما (المواد المهندسة هي بالتأكيد منتج مركب الكوارتز المخلوط مع الايبوكسي والبوليمرات والحجارة الصغيرة أو الحصى للظهور والمظهر المميز.)

tile

تحظى البلاط الزجاجي بالسيراميك والخزف الشائعة في المطابخ لسنوات عديدة. سوف يأتي في مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان والأشكال والتصاميم. يمكن أن تكون البلاط صغيرة مثل بوصة مربعة ، لذلك عندما تكون كبيرة ستة بوصات مربعة. البلاط متينة وتمتلك بعض الصفات المقاومة للحرارة والخدش نفسها مثل الجرانيت. غالبًا ما تكون بلاط البورسلين أكثر تكلفة مقارنةً بالبلاط السيراميك ، ولكن البلاط الخزفي يميل إلى أن يكون أكثر متانة وأصعب نوع من البلاط. عيوب البلاط؟ يمكن أن يرقص بسهولة ، أكثر تكلفة من البدائل الخشبية ، والجص هو بالتأكيد مشكلة. عند وضع البلاط معًا ، يمكنك العثور على خطوط الجص بينها والجروت يمكن أن تلطخ بسرعة. يجب أن يستغرق الأمر المزيد من الصيانة للمساعدة في الحفاظ على مظهره جيدًا. نظرًا لمشكلات الجص ، فإن القدرة على كسر البلاط والرقاقة بسهولة ، والتكلفة بأكملها ، من المستحسن ترك أعمال التثبيت لأخصائي.

concrete

الخرسانة ليست فقط للأرصفة أو الممرات. يكون كونترتوب الخرسانة مصطبغًا وقد يكون مصقولًا في سطح ناعم ولامع قد يشبه أي حجر طبيعي. يمكن تشكيل العدادات في مصنع أو يلقي في الموقع. الخرسانة مسامية للغاية ويجب أن تكون مختومة بانتظام ، مثل الجرانيت ، لمقاومة البقع. يمكن تحويله إلى أي شكل وله أيضًا أي سمك. يمكن أن تكون الخرسانة مقاومة للحرارة ومقاومة للخدش. يمكن إجراء العدادات في عدد من الألوان والقوام. عيوب على الخرسانة؟ السدادات المطلوبة ليست هي الحماية الحقيقية الوحيدة المطلوبة. يجب أن يتم شمع السدادات للجميع إلى 90 يومًا لتجنب تلف وصمة عار وعفن ، لذلك قد تكون الصيانة واسعة النطاق. لا يمكنك قطع السطح الخرساني دون ترك علامات. يمكن أن تكون الخرسانة مكلفة للغاية.

stan غير القابل للصدأ

قد يكون المطعم أول شيء قد يفكر فيه المرء فيما يتعلق بعداد المطبخ غير القابل للصدأ. ولكن هناك سبب تستخدم معظم المطاعم هذه المواد. المتانة ، وصمة عار ومقاومة للماء ، والصيانة الصفرية ، ومجموعة من خيارات الديكور هي ببساطة بعض هذه الأسباب. كما أنه من السهل جدًا تنظيفه تمامًا وسوف تضع صفيحة ساخنة أو مقلاة للوهلة الأولى دون قلق من إتلافها. العيب - كثيرون لا يحبون المظهر "الصناعي". قد يكون امتلاكه مكلفًا إلى حد ما. يمكن أن يتركها علامات أيضًا ، يمكن أن تكون مهمة سهلة. من المهم التأكد من أن أعلى يصل إلى 18 مقياسًا على الأقل ويحتوي على ثمانية إلى 10 ٪ من النيكل بداخله.

wood

في بعض الأحيان يُطلق عليه كونترتوب كتلة الجزار ، يتم إنشاء عداد الخشب عادةً من شرائط من القيقب أو البلوط الذي يتم لصقه معًا. ولكن تقريبا يمكن تحويل أي خشب صلب إلى كونترتوب. سيكون كونترتوب الخيزران هو أحدث اتجاه! تشتمل مواد عداد الخشب على مظهر دافئ وجميل قد يأتي في عدد من الظلال والقوام. إنه مثالي للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في قطع سطح هذه العداد. يمكن أن يكون رملًا وإعادة صياغته في حالة وجود تخفيضات عميقة أو خدوش أو بقع. يمكن أن تكون مهمة سهلة التثبيت والتكاليف معقولة. عيوب؟ الخشب ليس صعبًا جدًا وسيحرق أو خدش أو دنت بسهولة. يمكن للخشب أن تشوه أو يتحول إلى الأسود بالقرب من المصارف من ملامسة المياه العادية. كما أنه يتطلب ختم منتظم.

laminate

قد يكون Formica هو الاسم الأكثر نموذجية لعدادات الصفح. يتم تصنيعها من طبقة رقيقة من البلاستيك الملصقة إلى لوح أو خشب. أصبحت عدادات الصفائح البلاستيكية غير مكلفة وخفيفة الوزن ويمكن الحصول عليها بطريقة لا نهاية لها للحصول على الألوان والأنماط. إنه مقاوم للغاية للبقع ، وكمدة من النوع البلاستيكي ، يمكنك التنظيف بسهولة. نظرًا لأنه يتم تشكيله مسبقًا ، فقد يكون من الممكن إعدادك. عيوب إلى فورميكا؟ في حين أن هذه العدادات متينة إلى حد ما ، فإنها لا تدوم إلى الأبد. الشرائح ليست حرارة أو مقاومة للخدش لكنها مقاومة للبقع. يمكن أن يملق عمال النظافة الكاشطة ويخدش الأعلى. تحدث بقع تزييف أو المياه مع اتصال مفرط بالرطوبة. يمكن أن يتلاشى اللون أو النمط مع مرور الوقت.

Acryllic/Solid Surface

يتم تصنيع عدادات السطح الصلبة التي يتم تصنيعها حسب الطلب لأي تطبيق تقريبًا. وتشمل الشركات الشعبية كوريان ، أفونيت ، و Swanstone. هذه الأسطح متينة ، مقاومة للماء ، وهي مهمة سهلة لتنظيفها ، غير مسامية ، وبالتالي تقاوم العفن والبكتيريا. ويمكن أن تكون النك أو الخدوش رمل. تشمل العيوب مشاكل في التعامل مع المقالي الساخنة للوهلة الأولى ، والنفقات العالية ، والوزن المفرط يأخذ قاعدة خزانة قوية جيدة (مثل الحجر الطبيعي) مجموعة من الألوان للاختيار من.

يعد استبدال كونترتوب المطبخ الخاص بك جزءًا من هدفك لتجديد مطبخك ، لكنه بالتأكيد أكبر خطوة من قبل الكثيرين. من الممكن حقًا إنشاء بيان حول مطبخك وكذلك منزلك مع المجموعة المناسبة من مواد كونترتوب. وغني عن القول ، بمجرد أن تهتم بتلك العدادات المنهكة التي تم تضمينها في المنزل ، فإنها ستجعل تلك الخزانات القديمة والأرضيات والأجهزة تخرج! كل ذلك هو مجرد مجال من الإجراء لزيادة جدارة ممتلكات الفرد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Basics on Choosing a Kitchen Countertop Material

Posted on August 9, 2021 by Damion Poeling

For many, their kitchen may be the most significant room in their home. And most property industry experts agree that the ultimate way to improve or improve the property value of a residence would be to remodel your kitchen. The four major the different parts of a kitchen remodel usually involve replacing the major appliances, installing new floors, replacing or re-facing your kitchen cabinets, and installing a fresh countertop. Let's concentrate on that final component - replacing your present kitchen countertop material with a fresh one.

Naturally, it involves a lot more than just running off to the store to choose a fresh countertop for the kitchen. You'll first have to consider just how much you need to spend. Additionally you need to consider how much commitment you will have to spend to keep your brand-new countertop. Finally, you will want to you should think about the style and appearance you need in your kitchen. Whatever kind of countertop you install, it'll be the center point of the complete room.

The initial kind of countertop that pops in to the mind of each anxious kitchen renovator is granite. However, there are several countertop materials to select from - and granite is one of these. Nowadays, a kitchen remodeling hopeful can select tile, stone, acrylic, concrete, stainless, and laminate, even wood!

GRANITE

Let's focus on the most famous: granite. Granite countertops will be the most popular but additionally probably the most expensive. Why? Aside from the beautiful surface, granite is incredibly heat and scratch resistant. A granite countertop is quite durable and can last a considerably long time. A granite countertop won't walk out style and granite slab installation will greatly raise the value of the home. The drawbacks? Apart from the trouble, granite is really a natural stone in fact it is porous. A sealer will undoubtedly be necessary to prevent staining. One alternative is by using granite tiles instead of an enormous slab. The price savings on the tiles is high. It is very important not utilize the granite surface as a cutting board since it will dull the final (and ruin a knife or two.)

OTHER NATURAL STONES

Besides granite, you can find other various stone surfaces which you can use on kitchen counters. Quartz, marble, limestone, soapstone, and slate surfaces have become popular today. Marble is smooth and cool, ideal for food preparations on the surface. It isn't as durable as granite and requires more sealing maintenance to safeguard from staining. Slate is quite durable and contains this type of unique surface that it could really stick out in a kitchen. As slate has been used as a roofing material, it generally does not require just as much sealing protection, however, many upkeep continues to be needed. Limestone is quite porous and spills should be treated quickly to avoid staining. It includes a natural, weathered look that may deepen and darken as time passes. Natural quartz includes a look much like slate but will not stain or scratch as easily. Engineered quartz has been gathering popularity as well, however the costs are somewhat more (engineered materials certainly are a quartz composite product blended with epoxy, polymers, and small stones or pebbles for a distinctive appear and feel.)

TILE

Glazed ceramic and porcelain tile has been popular in kitchens for many years. It will come in a huge selection of colors, shapes, and designs. The tiles could be a small as a square inch so when large as six square inches. The tiles are durable and possess a few of the same heat and scratch resistance qualities as granite. The porcelain tiles are often more expensive compared to the ceramic tiles, however the porcelain tiles tend to be more durable and the hardest fired kind of tiles. Drawbacks of tile? It could chip easily, more costly than laminate alternatives, and the grout is definitely an issue. When putting the tiles together, you can find grout lines between all of them and grout can stain quickly. It should take much more maintenance to help keep it looking good. Due to the grout issues, the power for the tiles to break and chip easily, and the entire cost, it is advisable to leave the installation work to a specialist.

CONCRETE

Concrete isn't only for sidewalks or driveways. A concrete countertop is pigmented and may be polished right into a smooth and shiny surface that may resemble any natural stone. The counters could be molded in a factory or cast on site. Concrete is quite porous and must be regularly sealed, much like granite, to resist stains. It could be converted to any shape and also have any thickness. Concrete can be heat and scratch resistant. The counters could be made in a number of colors and textures. Drawbacks on concrete? The sealer that's needed is is not the only real protection needed. The sealer must be waxed everyone to 90 days to avoid stain and water damage and mold, so maintenance could be extensive. You cannot cut on the concrete surface without leaving marks. Concrete can be very costly.

STAINLESS STEEL

A restaurant may possibly be the very first thing one would think about with regards to a stainless kitchen counter. But there exists a reason most restaurants utilize this material. Durability, stain and water resistance, zero-maintenance, an array of decoration choices are simply some of those reasons. It is also very easy to completely clean and you will put a hot plate or pan at first glance without worry of damaging it. Drawback - many do not like the "industrial" look of it. It could be rather expensive to possess made. Cutting onto it can leave marks also it can be an easy task to dent. It is important to make sure the top reaches least 18 gauge and contains eight to 10 % nickel inside it.

WOOD

Sometimes called Butcher Block Countertops, a wood counter is normally created from strips of maple or oak that is glued together. But virtually any hardwood could be converted to countertops. Bamboo countertops will be the latest trend! Wood counter material includes a warm, beautiful look that may come in a number of shades and textures. It's ideal for people who desire to cut on the surface of these counter. It could be sanded and resealed in case of any deep cuts, scratches or stains. It could be an easy task to install and the costs are reasonable. Drawbacks? Wood isn't very hard and will easily burn, scratch, or dent. The wood can warp or turn black near sinks from regular water contact. Also it requires regular sealing.

LAMINATE

Formica may be the most typical name for laminate counters. It's manufactured from a thin layer of plastic glued to particleboard or wood. Plastic laminate counters have become inexpensive, lightweight, and obtainable in an endless way to obtain colors and patterns. It is extremely stain-resistant and, as a plastic-type material, you can easily clean. Since it comes pre-formed, it could be possible for a do-it-yourselfer to set up. Drawbacks to Formica? While these counters are somewhat durable, they don't last forever. Laminates aren't heat or scratch resistant however they are stain resistant. Abrasive cleaners can dull and scratch the top. Warping or water spots occur with excessive contact with moisture. The colour or pattern can fade as time passes.

ACRYLLIC/SOLID SURFACE

Solid surface counters are manufactured tops which are custom-made for just about any application. Popular companies include Corian, Avonite, and Swanstone. These surfaces are durable, water-resistant, an easy task to clean, non-porous, and so are even resistant to mold and bacteria. And nicks or scratches could be sanded away. Drawbacks include problems handling hot pans at first glance, high expense, and the excessive weight takes a good strong cabinet base (much like natural stone.) Some don't like the plastic or "fake" look of the material, however the material has an array of colors to pick from.

Replacing your kitchen countertops is one part of your goal to renovate your kitchen, but it is definitely the biggest step by many. It is possible to really create a statement about your kitchen as well as your home with the proper collection of countertop material. Needless to say, once you care for those exhausted counters that was included with the home, it'll really make those old cabinets, flooring, and appliances stick out! It's all just area of the procedure for increasing the worthiness of one's property.