فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

تنظيف السجاد: أشياء يجب معرفتها

تم النشر في أغسطس 10, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

السجاد ، هناك في كل من منازلنا. وغني عن القول إنه بالنظر إلى أنه في وقت ما يمكنك القيام ببعض تنظيف البساط. الأشياء التي يمكن اكتشافها حول تنظيف السجاد التي قد تجعل حياتك اليومية أسهل.

sucic

معظم البضائع الموجودة لتنظيف البساط آمنة ويمكن أن يكون لها تأثير بسيط على المحيط. ومع ذلك ، تحتوي بعض منتجات تنظيف السجاد على مواد كيميائية سامة قد تكون خطرة للفرد الذي يستخدمها مع أشخاص آخرين داخل منزلك أو حيواناتك الأليفة. لذا تأكد من تصفح الملصقات بعناية قبل استخدامها. بذل جهد دائمًا لاختيار منتج ذي مستوى أقل من المواد الكيميائية وفي أقصى ما ستجده سيعمل.

clean غالبًا

من الأفضل دائمًا تنظيف السجاد الخاص بك بانتظام. إذا لم تقم بتنظيف السجاد الخاص بك بانتظام ، فسيتعين عليك العمل مع منتج كيميائي أقوى لأن الأوساخ يمكن أن يكون لها أرضية أكثر عمقًا على السجادة ، كما أنه يصبح أكثر صعوبة. يعد تنظيف السجاد الخاص بك بانتظام أكثر بساطة على المناطق المحيطة وصحتك ، وسوف يساعد في إطالة عمر السجادة.

استخدام الحذر

قراءة الملصقات بدقة. ليس فقط على البضائع ولكن على أي وثائق بالنظر إلى السجادة. في حالة استخدام المنتج الخاطئ أو ربما منتجًا له مادة كيميائية أقوى من سجادتك ، يمكن أن تتسبب في إتلاف السجادة.

توظيف PROS

إذا لم تكن أكثر راحة في تنظيف السجاد الخاص بك بنفسك أو لا يمكنك أن تتضايق لاستئجار آلة تنظيف البساط ، وسحبها إلى المنزل ، والانتقال إلى العمل ، ثم استئجار المحترفين! هناك العديد من المهنيين الذين قد يقومون بتنظيف السجاد الخاص بك مقابل رسوم معقولة للغاية ويقدمون لك ضمانًا على المهمة التي يقومون بها.

installation

إذا كنت تضع سجادًا جديدًا ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون السبب في قيامك بالسبب في حاجتك للتحقق من الجاذبية ويلحق المنطقة مع توفير الوظائف في نفس الوقت بالضبط. في حالة تثبيت السجادة بشكل سيء أو تثبيت النوع غير الصحيح من السجاد للمنطقة ، سيكون لديك تكلفة صيانة أعلى ويجب تنظيف السجاد في كثير من الأحيان. لذا تأكد من اختيار السجاد الصحيح. قد يقلل الفراغ المنتظم والإزالة بقعة من تكاليف صيانة التنظيف.

The Right Lextrlay

الطبقة السفلية أكثر أهمية مما تعتقد وترتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بتنظيف السجاد. يجب أن تتطابق مع الطبقة السفلية مع نوع السجادة التي قد تقوم بتثبيتها. لا ينبغي وضع السجاد في المناطق التي يمكن أن تتمسك بها المياه أو المواد الكيميائية أو من الصعب تنظيفها بالكامل على السجادة. المطابخ ، وغرف النسخ ، وخزائن ، ومداخل المباني ليست موقعًا ممتازًا لوضع السجاد لأن تكاليف تنظيف السجادة ستكون مرتفعة بلا شك. سوف تؤثر الطبقة السفلية للصف الضعيف على الطريقة التي تنقذ بها وصمة عار على السجادة ومدى صعوبة إزالة البقع.

إيقاف الأسوأ

أسوأ تلوث على السجاد الخاص بك ينبع من الخارج. إذا توقفت خارج التربة من الضغط على سجادتك ، فسوف تقلل من كمية المنظفات الكيميائية التي ستحتاج إلى استخدامها. ضع حصيرة مشي كبيرة على الإطلاق مداخل خارجية كل يومين تحتاج إلى تفريغ الحصير ، وهذا يمكن أن يمنع التربة من دخول المناطق المغطاة بالسجاد في منزلك. اطلب من الزوار إزالة أحذيتهم حتى لا يجروا تلك الأوساخ الفضفاضة فوق السجاد.

vacuum غالبًا

صدق أو لا تصدق بالفراغ اليومي مع مكنسة مكنسة ممتازة التي لها شفط جيد ورأس كهربائي مع شريط طاقة من نوع الفرشاة سوف يزيل تراكم التربة ويقلل من كمية الأوقات التي ستتطلب تنظيف البساط. هذا عندما يتم العثور على الأوساخ قبل أن تتاح لها فرصة للوصول إلى التربة والسجادة.

no مشروبات

الحد من الأماكن التي تسمح للأطفال بامتلاك المشروبات والأطعمة الفوضوية. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم أطفال صغار تأكد من بقائهم جالسين أثناء الشرب. في حال كنت قلقًا حقًا من تقليل التلطيخ ، فلا تسمح لشرب عائلة أي من أفراد الأسرة أو يحمل مشروبات غازية أو قهوة أو أطعمة أخرى فوق السجادة.

ACT Fast

إذا كان من الممكن الرد على الانسكاب على الفور وأي نقاط تراها مع مزيل بقعة ممتازة ستساعدك في منع وصمة عار من أن تصبح دائمة وسيوفر أنك بحاجة إلى العمل مع منظف السجاد. كن حذرًا في كل ما تستخدمه للتخلص من البقع لأنه إذا كنت تستخدم المواد الكيميائية غير الصحيحة ، فيمكنك تشويه وصمة عار ونشرها بشكل أكبر على السجادة. دائمًا ما حاول أولاً أن تجرب ماءًا باردًا واضحة بقطعة قماش للتخلص من البقعة والتقدم فقط إلى منتج أقوى فقط كمنتجع نهائي.

سامة المواد الكيميائية

يجب أن تعرف أن منتجات تنظيف بقعة السجاد تحتوي على واحدة من أخطر المواد الكيميائية داخل أي منتجات تنظيف. في حالة التأكد من أن المنتجات تتأكد من ارتداء القفازات والاستفادة من النظافة استنادًا إلى اتجاهات المصنوعات. تجنب كل مزيل SPOT SPOT لأنها تحتوي على رباعي كلورو إيثيلين سامًا جدًا للأشخاص والحيوانات الأليفة.

Steam Cleaners

تعمل عمال النظافة البخارية أو الدوارة للسجاد مع منتجات معتدلة إلى حد ما بحيث تكون خيارًا رائعًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال بإمكانك إساءة استخدامها ، لذا اتبع الإرشادات بعناية. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا النوع من الأنظف ، فستحتاج إلى توخي الحذر من أنك لا تشبع السجادة بالماء الدافئ لأنه إذا اخترت ذلك ، فستتطلب وقتًا أطول لتجف وقد يؤدي إلى ضرر للسجاد.

بعض المنظفات التي تُعرف عن الآلات التي تستأجرها من متجر الحي سامة للغاية ، لذا تأكد من أن المنطقة أو الغرف التي تستخدمها لديها إمدادات ممتازة من الأكسجين. تأكد من إبقاء الأطفال والحيوانات الأليفة على السجاد الذي تم تنظيفه حديثًا حتى يصبح جافًا حقًا نظرًا لوجود بقايا دائمًا على السجاد الذي قد يكون سيئًا للأطفال أو الحيوانات الأليفة. تسمح دائمًا للسيرفيتات الجافة تمامًا والفراغ فورًا فور جاف حقًا للتخلص من أي ملوثات متبقية.

هذه ما يجب معرفته عن تنظيف السجادة مما يجعل حياتك اليومية أسهل وتبقيك مع لعبة تنظيف البساط.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Carpet Cleaning: Things To Know

Posted on October 14, 2019 by Damion Poeling

Carpets, there in every of our homes. Needless to say it's a considering that at some time you can be doing some rug cleaning. Things to find out about carpet cleaning that may make your daily life easier.

Toxic

Most of the merchandise out there for rug cleaning are safe and can have a minor impact on the surroundings. However a few of the rug cleaning products do contain toxic chemicals which may be hazardous to the individual using them along with other people inside your home or pets. So make sure to browse the labels carefully before using. Always make an effort to select a product with minimal level of chemicals and in the mildest you will find which will work.

Clean Often

It's always far better clean your carpets regularly. If you don't clean your carpets regularly you will have to work with a stronger chemical product as the dirt could have ground itself deeper in to the carpet also it becomes more challenging to lift. Cleaning your carpets regularly is simpler on the surroundings, your health, and it'll help extend the life span of the carpet.

Use Caution

Read labels meticulously. Not merely on the merchandise but on any documentation given the carpet. In the event you utilize the wrong product or perhaps a product with stronger chemical than your carpet are designed for you can damage the carpet.

Hire The Pros

If you aren't more comfortable with cleaning your carpets yourself or you can not be bothered to rent a rug cleaning machine, drag it home, and move on to work, then hire the professionals! There are several professionals that may clean your carpets for an extremely reasonable fee and present you a warranty on the task they do.

Installation

If you're laying new carpets it’s likely that the reason you do the reason being you need them to check appealing and accent the area while at exactly the same time providing functionality. In the event that you install the carpet poorly or install the incorrect kind of carpet for the region you'll have a higher maintenance cost and the carpets should be cleaned more often. So be sure you pick the correct carpets. Regular vacuuming and spot removal may also decrease your cleaning maintenance costs.

The Right Underlay

The underlay is more important than you may think and is directly linked to carpet cleaning. You should match the underlay to the sort of carpet you may be installing. Carpet shouldn't be put into areas were water, chemicals or hard to completely clean products could possibly be spilled on the carpet. Kitchens, copy rooms, lockers, and entrances to buildings aren't an excellent location to put carpets because your rug cleaning costs will undoubtedly be high. Poor grade underlay will affect the way the stain soaks in to the carpet and how difficult stain removal becomes.

Stop The Worst

The worst soiling on your own carpets originates from outside. If you stop outside soil from pressing your carpet you'll reduce the quantity of chemical cleaners you will need to use. Place a big walking mat at all outside entrances Every couple of days you need to vacuum the mats this can prevent soil from entering the carpeted regions of your house. Have visitors remove their shoes so they aren't dragging that loose dirt over the carpets.

Vacuum Often

Believe it or not daily vacuuming with an excellent vacuum cleaner which has good suction and an electrical head with a brush type power bar will eliminate soil build-up and reduce the quantity of times you will require rug cleaning performed. That's as the dirt gets found before it has an opportunity to get ground in and soil the carpet.

No Drinks

Limit the places you permit the kids to possess drinks and messy foods. For those who have young children make sure they are stay seated while drinking. In case you are really worried about reducing staining then don't allow any family member's family drink or carry carbonated drinks, coffee or other foods over the carpet.

Act Fast

If it is possible to respond to the spill immediately and any spots you see with an excellent spot remover you'll assist in preventing stain from becoming permanent and it'll save you needing to work with a carpet cleaner. Be cautious everything you use to eliminate stains because if you are using the incorrect chemicals you can smear the stain and spread it further and deeper in to the carpet. Always first try clear cool water and blotting with a cloth to eliminate the stain and only move ahead to a stronger product only as a final resort.

Toxic Chemicals

You ought to know that carpet spot removal cleaning products contain one of the most dangerous chemicals within any cleaning products. In the event that you us the products make sure to wear gloves and utilize the cleaner based on the manufactures directions. Avoid all type 4 spot removers since they contain Tetrachlorethylene that is very toxic to people and pets.

Steam Cleaners

Steam or rotary cleaners for carpets work with a fairly mild products so that they are a fantastic choice. Nevertheless, you can still misuse them so follow the directions carefully. If you are using this kind of cleaner you will need to be careful that you don't saturate the carpet with warm water because should you choose it will require longer to dry and could result in harm to the carpet.

Some of the cleaners given the machines you rent from the neighborhood store are highly toxic so be certain the area or rooms you're employed in have an excellent supply of oxygen. Make sure to keep kids and pets off the newly cleaned carpets until it really is dry since there is always a residue left on the carpets that may be bad for kids or pets. Always allow carpets dry completely and vacuum immediately after it really is dry to eliminate any residual contaminants.

These what to know about rug cleaning which will make your daily life easier easier and keep you along with the rug cleaning game.