فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

صبغ السجاد: ما يجب أن تعرفه

تم النشر في أبريل 19, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى السجاد الخاص بك للدفاع عن نفسي ضد نظرة جديدة ولا ترغب في إنفاق مبلغ المال لتزدحسها ، فيجب أن تنظر إلى صبغة السجاد. إنه بديل منخفض السعر والذي سيعطي سجادتك عملية تجميل كاملة.

يمكن صبغ كل من النايلون والسجاد الصوف. لا يمكن صبغ البوليستر والبولي بروبيلين والأكريليك. سوف يعرف اللون الحالي لسجاد المرء اللون الذي يمكن صبغه في سجادك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت سجادك حمراء وصفراء ، فستحصل أيضًا على سجادة برتقالية. من إذا كانت سجادتك زرقاء وأضفت أيضًا اللون الأحمر ، فستحصل على سجادة أرجوانية. يمكن صبغ سجادة البيج البيضاء والخفيفة أي لون ، ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك أبدًا أن تحصل على أسود عميق. من الممكن أن لا تكون أخف وزناً عند موت السجاد ، فقط أغمق.

هناك طريقتان شائعتان تستخدمان لصبغ السجادة. واحد هو برش الصبغة باستخدام عاجة تنتج ما بين 150 و 500 رطل من الضغط. في حال كنت تقوم بتغيير كامل اللون ، فقد تواجه هذه التقنية بعض المشكلات في الاختراق.

تتمثل الطريقة الثانية في تطبيق الصبغة باستخدام جهاز فرك دوار يتضمن شعيرات النايلون. يتم نقل الجهاز فوق السجادة داخل نمط متداخلة بحيث لا يتم تفويت أي مناطق. ستحتاج إلى الكثير من الخبرة للحصول على مظهر احترافي ، لكن الاختراق رائع و "أفضل طريقة لكليهما.

يجب أن تكون متأكدًا من استخدام صبغة السجاد الاحترافية للتأكد من أن عمل عمل صبغ السجاد الخاص بك. باعتبارها صبغة شعر سيئة قد تحصل على صبغة سجادة سلبية أيضًا. يتم إنشاء أصباغ Fiber Pro للتركيز على النايلون والصوف والسجاد الذي يحتوي على طلاء مقاوم للبقع. الألوان مشرقة بالإضافة إلى أنها تتلاشى مقاومة. يجب أن تعرف ما هي مادة السجادة وتأكد من أن تكون مصبوغة. نظرًا لأن الموت على السجادة هو حقًا إجراء معقد ، فسيكون من مصلحتك في الحصول على محترف الدخول إلى منزلك ، وإلقاء نظرة على سجادك ، ومدى ما يتطلب الأمر ، ومقدار المبلغ سيتم محاسبتك.

إذا كنت تلمس العمل ، فاستخدم أخصائيًا نظام مطابقة لاستكمال اللون في أقرب وقت ممكن. غالبًا ما يكون للسيارات مصبوغ سجادها وسوف يتطابق الخبراء مع السجادة بأقرب ما يمكن أن تصل إلى الأولي.

عندما يتم تطبيق صبغة السجاد ، يتم تطبيقها حقًا على الجزء العلوي وتنظيفها بخفة في الغفوة. سيعرف المحترف الكمية الدقيقة من الصبغة التي يجب استخدامها لسجادتك للحصول على اختيار اللون. لتحديد موقع محترف جيد قم بإجراء بعض المكالمات لتجار السجاد المحليين. تذكر أنك قد تستخدم سجادة الموت لإنجاز اللمس إلى البقع التي لديها تلطيخ بالألوان أو إزالة بسبب التبييض.

الموت السجادة هو في الواقع فن. إذا كنت ستختبرها بنفسك وتتخلص من تكلفة الخبراء ، فأنا أشجع المرء على الحصول على بعض السجاد الخردة الجيد ، ونأمل أن يكون في لون متطابق من ما من المحتمل أن تصبته ، وممارسة ، وممارسة المزيد . في حالة الشعور بالثقة في أنه يمكن القيام بذلك ، افعل ذلك الآن. لكن تذكر أن حساب المحترف قد يكون استثمارًا ممتازًا في المال حيث يمكنك تدمير السجاد الكامل.

تعد صبغة السجاد حلًا رائعًا لمنح سجادك رفع الوجه غير المكلف والحصول على بضع سنوات أخرى منه. إنه أيضًا خيار رائع لأولئك الذين غيروا ديكورك وكذلك السجاد الخاص بك لم يعد مناسبًا. لذا تأكد من الاتصال بأخصائي لمزيد من المعلومات المتعلقة بخيار صبغ السجاد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Carpet Dye: What You Should Know

Posted on March 24, 2019 by Damion Poeling

If you need your carpets to defend myself against a fresh look and do not desire to spend the amount of money to displace them you should look at carpet dye. It is a low priced alternative which will give your carpet a complete facelift.

Both nylon and wool carpets could be dyed. Polyester, polypropylene, and acrylic can't be dyed. The existing color of one's carpet will know what color it is possible to dye your carpet. For instance if your carpet is red and yellow dye and you also would get an orange carpet. Of if your carpet was blue and you also added red you'll get yourself a purple carpet. White and light beige carpet could be dyed any color nevertheless, you can never get yourself a deep black. It is possible to never go lighter when dying carpet, only darker.

There are two common methods used to dye carpet. One is by spraying the dye utilizing a want that produces between 150 and 500 pounds of pressure. In case you are performing a complete color change this technique might have some problems with penetration.

The second method would be to apply the dye with a rotary scrubber which includes nylon bristles. The device is moved over the carpet within an overlapping pattern so no areas are missed. You will need a lot of experience to obtain a professional look however the penetration is great and its' the very best method of both.

You should be sure to utilize professional carpet dye to make sure your carpet dye job works. As being a bad hair dye you may get a negative carpet dye too. Fiber pro dyes are created to focus on nylon, wool, and carpets which have a stain resistant coating. The colors are bright plus they are fade resistant. You should know what the material of one's carpet is and make sure that it is with the capacity of being dyed. Because dying a carpet is really a complex procedure it will be in your very best interest to get a professional enter into your home, take a glance, and inform you if your carpet could be dyed, how well it will require, and just how much you will be charged.

If you're having touch up work done a specialist use a match system to complement up the colour as close as you possibly can. Automobiles frequently have their carpeting dyed and the experts will match the carpet as close as you possibly can to the initial.

When the carpet dye is applied it really is applied to the top and the lightly brushed in to the nap. The professional will know the precise quantity of dye to use to your carpet to get the color choice. To locate a good professional make some calls to local carpet dealers. Remember you may use carpet dying to accomplish touch through to spots which have had color discoloration or removal because of bleach.

Carpet dying is actually an art. If you're going to test it out for yourself and get rid of the cost of the experts I encourage one to get some good scrap carpet, hopefully in an identical color from what you are likely to dye, and practice, and practice even more. In the event that you feel confident that can be done it, do it now. But remember the expense of the professional may be an excellent investment of money as you could wreck your complete carpet.

Carpet dye is a great solution to give your carpet an inexpensive face lift and obtain some more years from it. It's also a great choice for those who have changed your decor as well as your carpets no more fit. So make sure to call a specialist for more information concerning the carpet dye option.