فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

قوباء الارز

تم النشر في ديسمبر 13, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling

القوباء المنطقية الأرز هي أكثر القوباء المنطقية جذابة في السوق اليوم. تم بناؤها تقليديًا من الأرز الأحمر من الغابات الصنوبرية في شمال غرب الولايات المتحدة ، فهي مادة تسقيف مثالية لأصحابها الذين يفضلون إعطاء أسطحهم مظهرًا طبيعيًا.

القوباء المنطقية الأصلية المقاومة بشكل طبيعي لأشعة الشمس والمطر ، وهو السبب الرئيسي الذي يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع عبر الظروف المناخية المتنوعة. يمكن الحصول عليها بشكل أساسي في صفات متميزة. قد يكون أحد هذه القوباء المنطقية مصنوعة من الأرز الأحمر لأن الآخر يتم تصنيعه من الصنف الأبيض. يتم إنشاء القوباء المنطقية الأرز الحمراء من جزيئات ضيقة الحبيبات مشبعة سابقًا بحمض التانيك الذي يقول الخبراء إنه حقًا حافظة طبيعية. القوباء المنطقية الأرز الحمراء التي يتم غمرها في الكريوسوت لتجنب التآكل وبالتالي يفضلها أصحاب المنازل بالنظر إلى أنها وضعت في منعطف غني وساحر إلى ممتلكات الفرد.

من الضروري أن نلاحظ أن الأرز الأحمر عادة ما يتحولون إلى اللون الأسود إذا تعرضوا بشكل مستمر للطقس الساحلي. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تحتوي المنازل على شاطئ البحر على القوباء المنطقية الأبيض. غالبًا ما تكون القوباء المنطقية ذات الأرز الأحمر أكثر تكلفة مقارنة بأسلوب الأرز الأبيض ، على الرغم من أن عامل السعر لن يقلل من شعبيته في أي حال. إنها مناسبة بشكل مثالي لمنازل نيو إنجلاند التقليدية ، بينما يبدو أن القوباء المنطقية ذات الأرز الأبيض مثالية للبنغلات والمنازل الريفية التي تم تضمينها على نمط نانتوكيت.

على مر السنين ، خسرت القوباء المنطقية التقليدية في الأرز في القوباء المنطقية الاصطناعية التي تحاكي مظهر الأرز. يتم استخدام التقنيات المتقدمة لجعل هذه القوباء المنطقية لها عمر ممتد مقارنة بقوباء الأرز الأصلية. ويشمل معظمهم مثبطات الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المتقدمة ولديها حوالي خمسة عقود من الضمان الثابت. غالبًا ما تكون هذه القوباء المنطقية عازلًا رائعًا بالإضافة إلى أن بعضها تقدم برودة في الداخل في أشهر الصيف وأكثر دفئًا خلال فصول الشتاء القاسية.

تحتاج القوباء المنطقية الأرز ، التي يمكن الحصول عليها في الغالب في العسل ، القرفة ، والألوان الرمادية الفضية ، إلى بعض كمية الصيانة. قد يحتاجون إلى علاج أولي قبل التثبيت. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن علاج القوباء المنطقية الأرز الأبيض بزيت تبييض يجب القيام به كل ستة إلى سبع سنوات لتحسين متانتها.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Cedar Shingles

Posted on October 13, 2020 by Damion Poeling

Cedar shingles are the most aesthetically appealing shingles in the marketplace today. Traditionally built out of red cedar from the coniferous forests of northwestern THE UNITED STATES, they are the perfect roofing material for proprietors who prefer giving their roofs an all natural look.

Original cedar shingles are naturally resistant to sun and rain, which is the principal reason cedar shingles are employed widely across varied climatic conditions. They're mainly obtainable in two distinct qualities. One of these may be the shingle crafted from red cedar as the other is manufactured from the white variety. Red cedar shingles are created out of tight-grained particles which are previously saturated with tannic acid which experts say is really a natural preservative. Red cedar shingles which are dipped in creosote to avoid corrosion and so are preferred by homeowners given that they put in a rich and charming turn to one's property.

It is essential to notice that red cedars usually turn black if exposed continuously to coastal weather. Thus, seaside houses must have white cedar shingles. Red cedar shingles are often a lot more expensive compared to the white cedar ones, even though price factor will not diminish its popularity in anyway. They're ideally suitable for traditional New England homes while white cedar shingles appear to be picture ideal for bungalows and cottages which have been built-in Nantucket style.

Over the years, traditional cedar shingles have lost out in a few extent to synthetic shingles that emulate the cedar look. Advanced technologies are employed to make these shingles have an extended lifespan in comparison to original cedar shingles. Most include advanced UV inhibitors and also have about five decades of steady warranty. These shingles are often superb insulators plus some advanced ones give a cooler inside in the summertime months and a warmer inside during harsh winters.

Cedar shingles, mostly obtainable in honey, cinnamon, and silvery gray hues, need some quantity of maintenance. They might need initial treatment before installation. White cedar shingles for instance, could be treated with bleaching oil which ought to be done every six to seven years to improve their durability.