فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

اختر الأرضية الخشبية المثالية لمنزلك

تم النشر في اكتوبر 15, 2022 بواسطة Damion Poeling

يمكن أن يكون اختيار الخشب الصلب الذي يجب وضعه في الطابق الخاص بك أحد القرارات الأساسية التي ستواجهها عند بناء أو تجديد منزلك. هناك العديد من القرارات الصعبة التي يجب خلقها للأرضية. كثير منهم يشمل: ما سمك الاختيار؟ الخشب غير المنقذ أو المسبق أو المصمم قبله؟ ما مدى واسعة من لوح لاختيار؟ بالضبط ما الذي سيبدو الأفضل مع الأبواب والطلاء والخزانات والبلاط/السجاد؟ أي درجة للاختيار؟ مكان رائع للبدء هو لوحة حكاية أو أمثلة من اللون والقوام المحيطة بالأرض.

بعض مزايا الأرضيات الصلبة عبر المنزل تشمل المتانة ، مجموعة كبيرة ، ومهمة سهلة للحفاظ على نقص الحمر ، والأخضر ، والطبيعية ، والأنيقة ، والعيون ، وتستحق ذلك! مع مجتمع الضمير الصحي هذا ، يدرك الناس أن السجادة تشكل حقًا خطرًا صحيًا على الفرد المسببة للحساسية. تقوم السجاد بجمع الغبار والعث والبق والعديد من العناصر غير النظيفة الأخرى التي ليست الأفضل لجسمك. الأرضيات الصلبة هي بالتأكيد الأرضية التي يجب إعدادها.

اتجاهات السوق نحو اختيار الأرضية الصلبة التي هي في الحقيقة عملية متطورة باستمرار. اعتاد مستهلكو الأرضيات الصلبة في الولايات المتحدة فقط الحصول على خشب صلب غير مكتمل ، والآن يشترون الخشب الصلب الذي تم الانتهاء منه مسبقًا ، ويصلون ببطء إلى أرضيات الخشب الصلب المصمم. ينبع الكثير من هذا الاتجاه من منحنى العرض والطلب. لأن أسعار المنتجات النهائية الأكبر تنخفض ، يرتفع الطلب. يتمتع معظم الجميع بالحصول على أحدث وألمع هناك ، لذلك عندما يكون القدرة على تحمل التكاليف حقًا مصنعًا ، يحتاج الناس إلى البضائع.

إذن ما هو التالي للأرضيات الصلبة؟ لقد تحولوا مع مجموعة مختلطة من أي شجرة من السوق لإنتاج أرضية من. تضمنت هذه الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة ، وأرضيات الخشب الصلب Cork ، وما إلى ذلك. والنتيجة النهائية هي العثور على الأرضيات الصلبة المناسبة للمنزل هي في الحقيقة قرار صعب ويجب النظر فيه بعناية. استشر محترفًا بالألوان والقوام ، وربما سيكون الأمر أسهل وأسهل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Choose the Perfect Hardwood Floor for Your Home

Posted on August 16, 2019 by Damion Poeling

Choosing which hardwood to put up your floor could be one of the primary decisions that you'll face when building or renovating your house. There are various and frequently difficult decisions to create for the floor. Many of them include: What thickness to opt for? Non-finished, Pre-finished, or Engineered wood? How wide of a plank to opt for? Exactly what will look the very best with the doors, paint, cabinets, tile/carpets? What grade to select? A great place to begin is with a tale board or examples of color and textures surrounding the ground.

Some of the advantages of hardwood flooring through the house includes durability, a big variety, an easy task to maintain, hypo-allergenic, green, natural, stylish and eye pleasing, and worth it! With this health conscience society, people recognize that carpet is really a health hazard to the allergenic individual. Carpets collect dust, mites, bugs, and several other unclean items that are not best for your body. Hardwood flooring certainly is the floor to set up.

Market trends towards choosing which hardwood floor is really a consistently evolving process. The consumers of hardwood floors in THE UNITED STATES only used to get unfinished hardwood, now they're buying pre-finished hardwood, and slowly getting into the engineered hardwood floors. A lot of this trend shifting originates from the supply and demand curve. Because the prices of the bigger end products drop, the demand rises. Most everyone enjoys getting the newest and brightest thing out there so when affordability is really a factory people need it the merchandise.

So what's next for the Hardwood flooring industy? They have turn out with a blended selection of any tree from the market to produce a floor out of. Included in these are Bamboo hardwood flooring, Cork hardwood flooring, etc. The end result is finding the right hardwood flooring for the home is really a difficult decision and must be considered carefully. Consult a professional in colors and textures as well as perhaps it'll be and easier decision.