فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

القوباء المنطقية المصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2023 بواسطة Damion Poeling

القوباء المنطقية من الألياف الزجاجية جديدة نسبيا في صناعة التسقيف. تعتبر القوباء المنطقية الألياف الزجاجية في الأساس نوعًا من خشبي الإسفلت مصنوع من حصير الألياف الزجاجية التي ينتهي بها الأمر إلى أن تكون خيارًا معقولًا للحصير التي تم استخدامها عادةً.

أصبحت القوباء المنطقية من الألياف الزجاجية خفيفة في الوزن ، وبالتالي تتوفر على نطاق واسع بمقاومة قوية للدموع والحريق. يمكن العثور عليها في عدد من التصميمات والألوان ، وكذلك خيار قابل للتطبيق للمصنعين والمالكين. بقدر ما يمكن أن تشارك الشركة المصنعة ، في تصنيع القوباء المنطقية من الألياف الزجاجية ، فهو قادر على استخدام الإسفلت أقل مقارنة بقوباء الإسفلت العضوية. هل تدرك أن المثبتات ، يمكن تثبيت القوباء المنطقية الألياف الزجاجية بسهولة دون الكثير من المشورة الخبراء.

توفر الشركات المصنعة ضمانات جذابة ضد عواصف البرد والثلوج والجليد وحركة المرور على الأقدام. تدعي السجلات أن القوباء المنطقية من الألياف الزجاجية هي بالتأكيد خيار مالي جيد لمالك المنزل الأمريكي المشترك.

ومع ذلك ، بغض النظر عن مثل هذه الضمانات ، يجب أن يصبح المثبت على دراية بالعديد من المشكلات النموذجية التي قد تنشأ في حالة حدوث خشبي من الألياف الزجاجية. الانقسام الحراري يمثل مشكلة شائعة للغاية يعاني منها الكثير من المستخدمين. إذا كان الصانع يقلل من كمية الإسفلت في خشبي إلى حد ينذر بالخطر ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى أن يصبح القوباء المنطقية هشة للغاية. يجب أن تكون تعليمات التسمير والتوظيف مصحوبة بعناية بالمثبت لتحسين متانة القوباء المنطقية.

بخلاف هذه المخاطر البسيطة ، يمكن أن يقال بأمان أن القوباء المنطقية الألياف الزجاجية قد نمت لتكون شعبية للغاية وأكثر من ذلك بكثير من أصحاب المنازل يقررون بسعادة هذا البديل المحدد للتسقيف.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Fiberglass Shingles

Posted on November 14, 2020 by Damion Poeling

Fiberglass shingles are comparatively new in the roofing industry. Fiberglass shingles are basically a kind of asphalt shingle crafted from fiberglass mats that end up being a reasonable option to felt mats which have been usually used.

Fiberglass shingles have become light in weight and so are available widely with strong tear and fire resistance. They can be found in a number of designs and colors and so are a viable option both for manufacturers and proprietors. So far as a manufacturer can be involved, in manufacturing fiberglass shingles, he is able to use lesser asphalt in comparison to organic asphalt shingles. Are you aware that installer, fiberglass shingles can be extremely easily installed without much expert advice.

Manufacturers provide attractive warranties against hail storms, snow, ice, and foot traffic. Records claim that fiberglass shingles certainly are a good financial choice for the common American home owner.

However, regardless of such warranties, the installer should become aware of several typical issues that may arise in the event of a fiberglass shingle. Thermal splitting is an extremely common problem that a lot of users suffer from. If the maker reduces the asphalt quantity in a shingle to an alarming extent, it could bring about the shingle becoming too brittle. Nailing and placement instructions ought to be carefully accompanied by the installer to improve the durability of the shingles.

Other than these minor hazards, it could be safely said that fiberglass shingles have grown to be very popular and much more and much more homeowners are happily deciding on this specific roofing alternative.