فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

تسخير الشمس لمنزلك - المكونات الرئيسية

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2024 بواسطة Damion Poeling

إن استخدام طاقة أشعة الشمس أصبح الآن جذابًا بشكل متزايد من جانب اقتصادي وبيئي. إذا كنت ذاهبًا إلى الطاقة الشمسية ، فيجب أن تعرف المكونات.

Solar Components

بينما تعتبر المنصات الكهربائية بشكل عام ، فإن أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية لها مكونات فريدة من نوعها بالتأكيد. إليك بعض المصطلحات التي من المحتمل أن تكون على دراية بها قبل الشراء.

  • خلية الكهروضوئية - هذا هو في الواقع المفتاح القليل من أي منصة شمسية. يشار إليها باسم خلية PV ، فهي عادةً ما تكون خلية صغيرة تحتوي على مادة السيليكون تحت الزجاج. بمجرد أن تشرق الشمس الخلية ، يخضع السيليكون لتفاعل القوة الذي يخلق شحنة. يتم جمع التهمة بواسطة الأسلاك الصغيرة. وفقا لطبيعة الخلية ، يجب أن ينتج كل ما يقرب من نصف فولت.
  • لوحة الطاقة الشمسية - تراكم الألواح الشمسية مرتبطة كوحدة في إطار. عادةً ما تكون اللوحة الفردية غير كافية لإنشاء طاقة كافية لتشغيل أي شيء ذي أهمية في منزلك.
  • النظام الشمسي - يشار إليه أيضًا باسم نظام الكهروضوئي ، يمكن أن يكون النظام الشمسي مجموعة مترابطة من الألواح الشمسية. هذا هو بالضبط ما تراه على أسطح المنزل أو المناطق المحيطة بالمنازل والمباني. يحول النظام الشمسي أشعة الشمس الكافية إلى الكهرباء لتوفير معظم أو كل الطاقة المطلوبة عن طريق المنزل.
  • الاتجاه - قبل تثبيت نظام لوحة ، يجب عليك تقديم بعض التفكير فيما يتعلق بالمكان الذي يمكنك وضعه فيه. يتبع ضوء الشمس عبر الهيكل بطريقة محددة. لزيادة إنتاج الطاقة ، يجب توجيه اللوحات للحصول على أقصى استفادة من أشعة الشمس. هذا ، وغني عن القول ، يؤدي إلى معظم الكهرباء.
  • التيار المباشر - نوع من الكهرباء التي تتدفق في مجرد اتجاه واحد. الألواح الشمسية تنتج الكهرباء الحالية مباشرة.
  • التيار المتناوب - الكهرباء التي تتدفق في كلا الاتجاهين. يمكن استخدام طاقة التيار المتردد بواسطة المرافق وفي جميع الأجهزة والآلات في المنزل.
  • العاكس - مكون أساسي في نظام الطاقة الشمسية. يقوم العاكس بتحويل التيار المباشر الذي تم إعداده بواسطة لوحات الطاقة الشمسية إلى طاقة التيار المتردد يمكن استخدامها في المنزل أو تغذيها إلى نظام شبكة برنامج الكمبيوتر.
  • من الواضح أن هناك دائمًا مجموعة واسعة من الأنظمة لتحويل أشعة الشمس إلى قوة. إن جعل نفسك على دراية بالمكونات المذكورة أعلاه مكانًا ممتازًا للبدء.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Harnessing the Sun for Your Home - Key Components

Posted on April 27, 2021 by Damion Poeling

Using the energy of sunlight is now increasingly attractive from an economic and environmental aspect. If you are going solar, you should know the components.

Solar Components

While generally considered electric platforms, solar systems definitely have unique components. Here's a few of the jargon you are likely to have to be acquainted with before buying.

  • Photovoltaic Cell - This is actually the key little bit of any solar platform. Referred to as a PV cell, it really is typically a little cell containing a silicon substance under glass. Once the sun hits the cell, the silicon undergoes a power reaction that creates a charge. The charge is collected by small wires. According to the nature of the cell, each should produce roughly half of a volt.
  • Solar Panel - An accumulation of solar panels joined as a unit in a frame. An individual panel typically is insufficient to create enough energy to power anything of significance in your house.
  • Solar System - Also referred to as a photovoltaic system, a solar system can be an interconnected group of solar panels. This is exactly what you see on the roofs of home or the areas around homes and buildings. A solar system converts enough sunlight into electricity to supply most or all the power required by way of a home.
  • Orientation - Before installing a panel system, you have to provide some thought regarding where you can put it. Sunlight tracks across a structure in a specific way. To increase the power production, the panels need to be oriented to get the most of sunlight. This, needless to say, results in the most of electricity.
  • Direct Current - A kind of electricity that flows in mere one direction. Solar panels produce direct current electricity.
  • Alternating Current - Electricity that flows in both directions. AC power can be used by utilities and in practically all appliances and machines in a house.
  • Inverter - An essential component in a solar power system. The inverter converts the direct current made by the solar power panels into AC power that can be utilized in the house or fed back to a computer program power grid system.
  • Obviously, there are always a wide selection of systems for converting sunlight into power. Making yourself acquainted with the aforementioned components is an excellent place to begin.