فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

كيفية حصاد الريح

تم النشر في أبريل 26, 2021 بواسطة Damion Poeling

يتم توليد الرياح في تسخين الهواء غير المتكافئ للهواء والمخالفات في سطح الأرض. حركة الهواء بين هذه المناطق هي ما نشير إليه على أنه نهاية. كما يمكننا استخدام المياه المتدفقة لتحويل التوربينات ، يمكننا استغلال طاقة الرياح بتوربينات الرياح لصنع الكهرباء.

توربينات الرياح قيد الاستخدام منذ عشرينيات القرن العشرين. كان استخدامهم الأول هو توفير الطاقة في المناطق البعيدة التي لم تتمكن من الوصول إلى شركة مرافق كبيرة. يوجد اليوم عدد أقل من الأماكن "خارج الشبكة" ولكن يمكن الآن استخدام طاقة الرياح لتكملة مصادر الطاقة التقليدية.

يمكن استخدام توربينات الرياح بشكل فردي لإعطاء الكهرباء للأسرة ، أو قد يتم استخدامها في المصفوفات لإعطاء الكهرباء على نطاق واسع. تُعرف هذه المصفوفات من التوربينات ذات الحجم الصناعي باسم "مزارع الرياح" وغالبًا ما تقع في المناطق التي تحصل على رياح قوية. تعد المناطق الساحلية وأسوب التل والتمريرات الجبلية أماكن شائعة لمزارع الرياح.

نظرًا للتقدم في تكنولوجيا توربينات الرياح ، يمكننا حاليًا استخدام الرياح كبديل غير مكلف للوقود الأحفوري لتوليد الطاقة. تجعل التقنيات الجديدة توربينات أكثر كفاءة وحديث تقنيات الإنتاج الحديثة تنخفض نفقات التوربينات.

عند استخدامها كملحق غذائي للطاقة السكنية ، يتم توصيل توربينات الرياح بصندوق الكسارة الذي تقدمه شركة الكهرباء. تتوفر الطاقة المولدة للاستهلاك الفوري ، وما إذا كانت توربينات الرياح تنتج طاقة أكبر مما هو مطلوب ، يتم إرجاع الفائض مرة أخرى إلى شبكة المرافق للحصول على ائتمان على فاتورة الكهرباء لأصحاب المنازل.

بالنسبة للمهتمين بالمعيشة ، يمكن استخدام كهرباء الرياح "قبالة الشبكة" مع موارد الطاقة البديلة الأخرى مثل الطاقة الشمسية. تكمل كلتا الطريقتين لإنتاج الكهرباء بعضهما البعض ، بمجرد أن يكون ضوء الشمس قويًا ، قد يتم تقليل النهاية ، وقد تكون النهاية أقوى في أيام الملبدة بالغيوم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن الطاقة الشمسية لا يتم إنتاجها في الليل ، يمكن لتوربينات الرياح توفير الكهرباء حاليًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

How to Harvest the Wind

Posted on March 16, 2020 by Damion Poeling

Wind is generated in the uneven heating of the air and irregularities in the earth's surface. The air movement between these areas is what we refer to as end. As we can use flowing water to turn turbines, we could exploit the energy of the wind with wind turbines to make electricity.

Wind turbines are in use since the 1920s. Their earliest use was to provide power in remote areas which didn't have access to a large utility company. Today there are fewer places that are"off the grid" but wind power can now be used to supplement conventional power sources.

Wind turbines can be used individually to give electricity for a household, or they may be utilized in arrays to give electricity on a large scale. These arrays of industrial sized turbines are known as"wind farms" and are often situated in regions that get consistent strong winds. Coastal areas, hilltops, and mountain passes are common places for wind farms.

Due to advances in wind turbine technology we're currently able to use the wind as an inexpensive alternative to fossil fuel for generating power. New technologies make turbines more efficient and modern production techniques bring the expense of turbines down.

When used as a nutritional supplement for residential power, wind turbines are connected to the breaker box offered by the electricity company. The power generated is available for immediate consumption, and whether the wind turbine produces more power than is required the excess is fed back into the utility grid for a credit on the homeowners electricity bill.

For those interested in living"off the grid" wind electricity may be utilised together with other alternative energy resources like solar power. Both of these methods of producing electricity complement each other, once the sunlight is strong, the end might be reduced, and the end could be stronger on overcast days.

Additionally, since solar power isn't produced at night, a wind turbine can supply the electricity currently.