فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

كيفية اختيار مثبت لألواح الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك

تم النشر في أبريل 23, 2024 بواسطة Damion Poeling

مع العلامة التجارية الجديدة من الاعتمادات الضريبية الفيدرالية الضخمة ، وبرامج التابعة للولاية وصافي القياس ، فإن الذهاب إلى الطاقة الشمسية عملية. لذا ، كيف يمكنك اختيار تثبيت للنظام؟

تثبيت النظام الخاص بي

كما هو الحال مع أي قسم رئيسي في منزلك ، يجب أن يتم تثبيت منصة شمسية عن طريق المحترف. تتطلب معظم برامج الائتمان والخصم الضريبي التثبيت المهني والفشل في اتخاذ الإجراءات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى زيادة فقدان الفوائد. باختصار ، يمكنك العثور على أسباب عملية واقتصادية للحصول عليها بشكل صحيح.

على الرغم من أن منصة الطاقة الشمسية هي بالضرورة نوع من الجيل الكهربائي ، يجب ألا تفترض أن كل كهربائي يعرف كيف بالضبط لتثبيت واحدة. في الواقع ، معظمهم لا يفعلون ذلك. بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك السفر إلى موقع متخصص مثل Solarcompanies.com للحصول على الشركات في ولاية أو البحث على الشبكة أو ببساطة الاستيلاء على دفتر الهاتف. في ولايات مثل كاليفورنيا على سبيل المثال ، تكون المثبتون وفيرة في حين أن المواقع الأخرى قد تتطلب القليل من الصيد.

بمجرد تحديد موقع المثبتات المحتملة ، تأكد من طرح بعض الأسئلة. عادة لا تختار أقل سعر أو أول سعر تكتشفه. استخدم إحساسك الجيد واطرح نفس الأسئلة التي ستحصل عليها على أي مقاول يقوم بتثبيت شيء ما على منزلك.

السؤال الأول الذي يجب طرحه هو ما إذا كان المثبت قد تم تثبيته ، في الواقع ، من قبل ، وكم مرة وعلى عدد السنوات؟ أنت لا تريد معالجة التثبيت الخاص بك. تعتبر تجربة التثبيت ضرورية لأن بعض مكونات أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية أصبحت فريدة من نوعها ، خاصة إذا كنت تربط بشكل صحيح في نظام الشبكة لشركة برنامج الكمبيوتر. في حال كنت تتعايش ، تأكد من أن التثبيت لديه خبرة في القيام بمثل هذه المنشآت ، وليس فقط وضع لوحات الطاقة الشمسية.

السؤال الثاني الذي يجب طرحه هو ما إذا كانت شركة التثبيت مرخصة. سيكون معظم المثبتات الشمسية ضرورية بلا شك للحصول على ترخيص كهربائي. يعد الاتصال بالوحة الكهربائية في هاواي للاستفسار عن المثبت خطوة حكيمة حقًا. بالنسبة لبعض الحسابات الحكومية ، قد تحتاج حتى إلى استخدام مثبت لديه ترخيص متخصص في مقاول الطاقة الشمسية. مرة أخرى ، سيكون بإمكان Hawaii Electrical Board إعطائك يدك مع هذا بالتحديد.

قد يبدو كل هذا أمرًا مربكًا بعض الشيء ، لذلك دعونا ننتقل إلى طريقة سهلة وبسيطة للعثور على المثبتات. عندما تكون في شك ، اتصل بصانع نظام المرء. العديد من الشركات المصنعة لديها ملخص للمثبتات المعتمدة. أو حتى ، يمكنهم عادة تقديم توصيات بشأن الكيانات المختلفة التي تتعامل مع العمل من أجلك شخصيًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

How to Select an Installer for Your Solar Panels

Posted on January 23, 2021 by Damion Poeling

With the brand new rollout of massive federal tax credits, state subsidiary programs and net metering, going solar is practical. So, how can you pick an installer for the system?

Install My System

As with any major section of your home, installing a solar platform ought to be done by way of a professional. Most of the tax credit and rebate programs require professional installation and failure to take action can result in the increased loss of the benefits. In a nutshell, you can find practical and economic reasons to obtain it done right.

While a solar platform is necessarily a kind of electrical generation, you mustn't assume every electrician knows how exactly to install one. In reality, most usually do not. Instead, you can travel to a niche site like solarcompanies.com to get businesses in a state, search on the net or simply grab the telephone book. In states such as for example California, installers are plentiful while other locations may necessitate a little bit of hunting.

Once you've located potential installers, ensure that you ask some questions. Usually do not select the lowest price or first one you discover. Use your good sense and ask exactly the same questions you'll to any contractor installing something on your own home.

The first question to ask is if the installer has, actually, installed systems before, how often and for just how many years? You don't want a neophyte handling your installation. Installation experience is essential because certain components of solar systems have become unique, especially if you're tying right into a grid system for a computer program company. In case you are tying in, make certain the installer has experience doing such installations, not only putting up solar power panels.

The second question to ask is if the installing company is licensed. Most solar installers will undoubtedly be necessary to have an electrician's license. Contacting hawaii electrical board to enquire about the installer is really a wise move. For a few state rebates, you may even need to use an installer which has a solar contractor specialty license. Again, hawaii electrical board will be able to give you a hand with this particular.

This may all sound a little confusing, so let's turn to easy and simple way for finding installers. When in doubt, contact the maker of one's system. Many manufacturers have a summary of approved installers. Or even, they typically could make recommendations regarding various entities that handle the work for you personally.