فيسبوك تويتر
dosuperb.com

بيع الطاقة الشمسية لمرافقك - اتفاقيات الربط البيني

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2024 بواسطة Damion Poeling

في العديد من الولايات ، أصبح أصحاب المنازل والشركات الآن قادرين على بيع الطاقة الشمسية للطاقة إلى المرافق. يتطلب القيام بذلك اتفاقية ربط مع فائدةك المحلية.

خفض فاتورة الأداة المساعدة@-

في معظم الولايات ، قد يستفيد أصحاب المنازل الذين يستخدمون الطاقة الشمسية من الفكر المشار إليه باسم القياس الصافي. يحدد Net Metering بشكل أساسي عملية بيع الطاقة الزائدة التي تقدمها لوحات الطاقة الشمسية الخاصة بك إلى الأداة المساعدة الحي. عندما تكون في العمل طوال اليوم ، يتم تغذية الطاقة التي تصنعها الألواح مباشرة مرة أخرى إلى الأداة [يمتد العداد الخاص بك للخلف] وتستخدم طاقة المنفعة كما ستحتاج إليها في الليل. شركة المرافق "تدفعك" بنفس المعدل تمامًا لكل واط كما تتقاضى لك ، وبالتالي تطوير موقف "قياس صافي". من الناحية العملية ، هذا حل هائل لخفض فاتورة الكهرباء أو القضاء عليها.

إذا كنت ترغب في بيع الكهرباء لشركة المرافق ، فلا يمكنك اتخاذ إجراءات فقط. بدلاً من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى الحصول على اتفاقية ربط وتوقيعها. نظرًا لأن الاسم يمكن أن يتحول من الأداة المساعدة إلى الأداة المساعدة ، فإن هذه الاتفاقية تضع أساسًا القواعد السفلية بشأن ما ستستمر العملية في العمل. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة.

تتطلب القوانين الفيدرالية وقوانين الولايات شركات المرافق لتزويدك باتفاقيات ربط قياسية. تحدد الاتفاقية الشروط والشروط التي سيتم بموجبها ربط جسم الفرد بشبكة المرافق. تتراوح هذه من التزامك بالحصول على أي تصاريح مطلوبة ، والحفاظ على تأمين مالك المنزل وتلبية مواصفات اتصال معينة.

في بعض الأحيان ، يتم تفكيك الاتفاقية أيضًا كوثيقة أخرى ، وقد تكون الاتفاقية هي أيضًا التفاصيل المرتبطة ببيع وشراء الطاقة من قبل كل واحد منكم. بدلاً من تثبيت أمتار متعددة لتقييم نقل الطاقة ، لن تسمح معظم المرافق إلا بعد أن تسمح عداد الأداة المساعدة الحالية للأمام إذا كنت تستمد الطاقة من الشبكة والخلف إذا كنت تقوم بتزويد الطاقة بها.

إذا قمت بتوفير طاقة أكثر مما تستخدمه في الشهر ، فهل يجب أن ترسل لك شركة المرافق شيكًا؟ لسوء الحظ ، عادةً ما لا تتطلب قوانين القياس الصافي المرافق لاتخاذ إجراء. بدلاً من ذلك ، ستنسب الأعمال إلى نسخة الكربون الدقيقة من الفائض من الفائض إلى فاتورة كهربائية لمدة شهر آخر ، وسرعان ما تستخدمها في النهاية خلال شهر غائم أو ممطر.

اتفاقيات التوصيل البيني هي اتفاقيات موحدة إلى حد ما لا ينبغي أن تسبب لك الكثير من القلق. فقط تأكد من حصولك على واحدة قبل البدء في الأداة المساعدة الحي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
dosuperb.com

Selling Solar to Your Utility - Interconnection Agreements

Posted on February 5, 2021 by Damion Poeling

In many states, homeowners and businesses is now able to sell solar power energy to utilities. Doing this requires an interconnection agreement together with your local utility.

Lowering Your Utility Bill

In most states, homeowners using solar may take advantage of a thought referred to as net metering. Net metering essentially identifies the act of selling excess power made by your solar power panels to the neighborhood utility. When you are at work throughout the day, the energy made by panels is fed directly back again to the utility [your meter runs backwards] and you utilize utility energy as you will need it at night. The utility company "pays" you at exactly the same rate per watt as what it charges you, thus developing a "net metering" situation. Practically speaking, this is a tremendous solution to slash or eliminate your electrical bill.

If you would like to sell electricity to the utility company, you can't just take action. Instead, you need to get and sign an interconnection agreement with it. As the name can transform from utility to utility, this agreement basically lays out the bottom rules on what the process will continue to work. Let's have a closer look.

Federal and state laws require utility companies to provide you with standard interconnection agreements. The agreement specifies the conditions and terms under which one's body will be linked to the utility grid. These range from your obligation to obtain any required permits, maintain homeowner's insurance and meet certain connection specifications.

Sometimes set apart as another document, the agreement may also are the specifics linked to the sale and buy of power by each one of you. Rather than installing multiple meters to asses the transfer of power, most utilities only will allow existing utility meter run forward if you are drawing energy from the grid and backward if you are supplying energy to it.

If you supply more energy than you utilize in per month, must the utility company send you a check? Unfortunately, net metering laws usually do not require the utilities to take action. Instead, the business will credit the monetary exact carbon copy of the surplus generation to another month's electrical bill and soon you eventually utilize it throughout a cloudy or rainy month.

Interconnect agreements are fairly standardized agreements that shouldn't cause you much concern. Just ensure you get one before starting up to the neighborhood utility.